PEG SELLING RADGE
Hibs team from hell
how does this sound?
Caig Derek Anderson Mark Fulton Jimmy boco Farrel Wilkins C. Jackson B.Larusson Power Konte Hurtado formidable eh? anyone top that? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Re: Hibs team from hell
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
that truly is a bad team
my hat off to you sir To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge Against The Machine
And where's Paul Tosh? Shurely shome mishtake?
And smash his desk of polished oak And smash his hands so used to stroke And stop his boring dirty joke And make him yell. But spare the bald young clerks who add The profits of the stinking cad; It's not their fault that they are mad, They've tasted hell. - Slough - John Betjeman |
PEG SELLING RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
We can do much, much worse than that, believe me.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A few notable worthies would include: Bobby Hutchison, miniscule centre forward who didnae score Derek Rodier, ditto And my personal favourite object of hate - Stuart 'in hiding' Turnbull.
Big Jessie Radge
Jimmy Boco
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , I feel like crying. That guy was a hero to me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. .
Big Jessie Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Jimmy Boco wig, I forgot about mine, I think it is in my wardrobe, cannae mind. That gives me somethng to look for this afternoon(Bored as ....)
Only dissapointment no place for Jarko Whizz or Brian "Hammy" Hamilton in midfield ?
I cannae believe that nae kant has mentioned:
- Ole Gottskalson - Benny Brazil and the King of Keech, the Daddy of them all, the single sh!test player ivir to wear the green: COCO MURDOCK Christ, but he wis p!sh! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The guy was a legend in my eyes To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
jimmy boco was kool but what duz anybody c in konte :S
Where's Tortolano?
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. thought the guy was class. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Jimmy Boco was awful.
But his hairdo distracted everyone from the fact. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
the jimmy boco song was brilliant likes.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
where's Sneddon?
those names remind me of the days when you'd be forgiven for believing that the full name of the club was For F*ck's sake HIBS it has to be said we have had some howlers in our club. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Radgest Radge
missed murdock
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
I 3rd the Murder Murdoch somments, he was a phuckin bam!!!
"GIE 'IM THE BA........GIE 'IM IT.........NOOOOOOOO NOT PHUCKIN MURDOCH........DONT GIVE IT TO HIM.......NOOOOOOO.........OWN GOAL.............!!!" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Barry Lavety has to be in there. Couldnt run after the ball from tripping over his belly. Wouldnt have Farrel or Wilkins in there either tbh.
#23 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He scored a peach against the Gunts in '98 that played a significant part in denying them the title.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#24 |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
jimmy boco was my first ever favourite player
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |