![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Shields the new Deeks.
The EEN has reported that Jay Shields has been charged for steamin in to bouncers at a city centre nightclub.
Deeks, are you reading this To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Is Jay the new Deeks? Young Jay was apparently kicking and spitting at a bouncer. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We've all had a pop at bouncers in out time. I can picture Jay 2tf nowt steamin into a huge 6tf brick shit hoose bouncer To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Re: Shields the new Deeks.
A YOUNG Hibs star has been arrested and charged with assault after an alleged late-night brawl with bouncers at a night club.
Midfielder Jay Shields is alleged to have fought with staff after he was refused entry to the city centre club in Edinburgh. Shields, 21, who has been a star in the Hibs first team this season, is alleged to have lashed out at a bouncer in the corridor of the Subway West End nightclub, kicking him and spitting at him. It is also alleged Shields, from Edinburgh, struggled with another member of staff and swore at the two men before police arrived and arrested him. The player was then taken to the nearby St Leonard's police station, where he was detained before being charged with assault. Yesterday, a spokesman for Lothian and Borders police confirmed Shields had been charged with assault. Yea i read that in the Daily Ranger! Funny stuff, Bet the bounce did know what hit him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
You would think they would be frequenting establishments a bit more upmarket than the Scrubway To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. That's a horrible pub. Was in there after the last derby and it has a real bad atmosphere about it. Felt like something was gonna kick off at any minute - and I dont think it was just cos it was derby day. PLus I was about the only female in there. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Always guarenteed a pagger in there.Used to go a lot.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
You do surprise me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Time For Action Radge
Funny enough NC that's where Derek goes on a Sunday night. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Well you know what they say - You can take the boy out of Muir Maison To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Time For Action Radge
You realise I was talking about the nightclub Establishment. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BTW I had a healthy wee sesh wi yer mate Al on sunday. |
Oh aye - right enough. Which Al pray tell? Wee 162? Would I know you? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Time For Action Radge
You mean to say you don't remember the fab breakfast I cooked you. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. LOL It was Hosey. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nah, I've seen you in the company of big Neil's brother Mark. a few times. |
I might not remember you but I'd defo remember ma brekkie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Aye Hosey's ma pal. Mark used to be one of my best mates until his new bird decided I was a major threat. Dumped like a hot tattie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Now its just me and Neil who are joined at the hip. At least his girlfriend has a brain. |
Time For Action Radge
A bit shan on Mark's part as you've said you were best mates for years. Tell Neil, Bomber said hi. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tell me about it. It a pretty gutting feelin. Still, its not the first mentally unhinged bint he's been wi. I will do - introduce yourself the next time you see me. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Time For Action Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BTW Is Mark still going out with the 'goth'? |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. naw that was years ago. Althought the new onje isnae much better ) meo To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. src="images/smilies/rollfloorlaffsmiley.gif" border="0" alt="" title="Rollfloorlaffsmiley" class="inlineimg" /> |