West Side Radge
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
Casino cash: £395 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Feckin fruitloop!!!!!!
Bizarre comment from mad vlad mcmad in the daily retard today!!!
saying he cant stand watching HIS players get hurt..... "i want to support the team, but it upsets me too much to watch our players get injured. there must be a way of creating a fantastic game without the need to cripple the rival teams players. i'm not sure if i'll go on saturday" remember Brellier on Scotty you prick ![]()
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Casino cash: £865 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 11
Re: Feckin fruitloop!!!!!!
The back of The Hun has it too
![]() What a fanny that romanov is! |
Casino cash: £5194 vCash: 10000
Showed this to our resident jambo & he thought it was OTT.
Sure Vlad was in the navy & not on stage? ![]()
Everybody is a Radge
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
Casino cash: £7120 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
If he turns up maybe a seat next to Scott Brown can be arranged.
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
That is pretty ironic when you consider that only two days ago The Sunday Post (don't laugh, they had no Hunday Masons in the crappy corner shop I go for ma paper) printed its 'undisciplinary' table and hertz are likely to be crowned worse team in Scotland for the third successive year!
Romanov is madder than the lavvy cleaners at Carstairs. What do you expect of a man's whose PR campaign consists of submarines and effing wolf masks. And the worst of it is that he managed to father a son who resembles the gay spawn of an evening's cottaging between Gareth off 'The Office' and Rodney Feckin Trotter! |
Casino cash: £29593 vCash: 10000
Surely he has brought the game into disrepute? SFA?
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Casino cash: £7900 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
Hearts are, as previously mentioned, statistically by far the dirtiest team in Scotland again this year. They also have statistically by far the dirtiest player in the league in Brellier.
Hibs are fourth cleanest team according to the SPL, without a single player in the top 12 bad boys.
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Casino cash: £3055 vCash: 1943136880
![]() This table shoes it all. They are top, We have 100 less fouls than them. Just shows that Mad Vlad aint paying attention to what is going down on the pitch, Hes too busy looking at ways to make money!
Casino cash: £251 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
If those are his comments then the SFA should be looking into it. I'd love to hear what he has to say on the Scott Brown issue where they went out to finish off his season.
Loves the Bevy Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
romannov = what a fukin load of pish bet he doesn't mind his shower of shite injuring the rest of the spl ![]()
I'm a Pogues Radge
Casino cash: £501 vCash: 10000
Not only Brellier on Broonaldo ,what about the wee gay thug Harltley on his vicious kick when the yams got beat from Smeltic..
Vlads a TIT.![]()
Everybody Wants To Be A Radge ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
What an arse! He can't stand not being the centre of attention for 2 minutes. Has he got nothing better to do than spraff shit? You shouldn't be wasting your time Vlad, Hearts need another world class manager if you haven't noticed so chop chop.
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
Casino cash: £425 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Casino cash: £260 vCash: 255032706 Thanks: 0
These stats are wrong as it is all an SFA conspiracy against Hearts. 80% of the fouls, 95% of the yellow cards and 100% of the red cards were awarded incorrectly as a result of referreeing errors!! Add to this the fact that in every game Hearts have played, the opposition should have received a further 50 fouls against them in every game and had another 10 players booked and 3 sent off. The only reason these do not appear in these stats is because the referees bottled the decision because they hate Hearts so much. Now had all these decisions been awarded correctly, Hearts would still be 100% in the league so they would have been crowned champions a couple of months ago, have the CIS cup in the bag and be looking forward to world cup football in the summer. I think the only way to correct this injustice is for every game where Hearts have lost or drawn to be replayed!!!
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge
Casino cash: £15307 vCash: 10000
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge
Casino cash: £2090 vCash: 10000
I was faquin raging when i read that pile of p!sh today.
The cheeky barsteward has the nerve to suggest OUR players hack THEM off the park An arsehole of a man who is trying to stoke up bad feeling before the game this weekend - and by fluck he did it with me ![]()
The boy is off his fuckin chomp likes
And i thought Hibs were short of physical players.
Casino cash: £5575 vCash: 11989 Thanks: 9