Old 17-04-06, 15:31   #1

Celtic Supporters A Good Judge Of Hibs Players?

http://kerrydalestreet.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=27642

Spot on re Caldwell. TFI Not Our Problem..
Old 17-04-06, 16:00   #2

Bob1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Celtic Supporters A Good Judge Of Hibs Players?

I think Caldwell will turn out to be a good buy for them. I still rate him highly.
Old 17-04-06, 16:10   #3
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

they never bought him he was free
Old 17-04-06, 16:15   #4

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

I'd be amazed if Caldwell is going to Celtic to play centre back. It's more likely he's going there to replace Paul Telfer, or Neil Lennon or Roy Keane.

Currently working on: Hibees Bounce Hibs Stats
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 16:18   #5

Originally Posted by bionicrab
they never bought him he was free
Alrite smartass

What about his signing on fee, technically they are paying for his services so thats buying.
Old 17-04-06, 16:29   #6

LutherBlisset can only hope to improve

Originally Posted by Bobby S
I'd be amazed if Caldwell is going to Celtic to play centre back. It's more likely he's going there to replace Paul Telfer, or Neil Lennon or Roy Keane.
I would have thought it was more likely that he was going to sit on a bench or play in the reserves.

Saying that celtic looked at their most dangerous when he was involved in play yesterday.
LutherBlisset is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 16:40   #7

He's no as good as he thinks he is, a decent player who who I'd gladly have in my team, but I'm no exactly gutted that he's leaving.

Mowbray say's he's got 3 or 4 players lined up already, hopefully 2 of them are centre halfs.
Old 17-04-06, 17:04   #8

DivCeltic is on the way to a first team debut

awrite ,most celtic fans and me would have wanted hibs to have won that game if it was not fur us gettin the SPL title on sunday well i would have wanted hibs to take all 3 points off of us because it would mean more to them what it would be to us but that was not the case ,celtic fans are a good judge to whole of the hibs team not just the players i think hibs have played the best style of football this season out of the 12 teams in the SPL but they hav'nt keeped it up nevermind 4th place i think hibs should be putin their eyes on 3rd because rangers have hibs,celtic and them(hearts) and hope kilmarnock do something to rangers ,and all hibs need to do is win their next 4 games and thats them but i have to admit coming from a celtic fan hibs have disapointed me this season we know hibs a are far better team when they turn on the style then hearts and rangers and maybe even celtic ,so i think 3rd place is still a disapointing place for hibs to finsh this season,,,

HAIL HAIL
DivCeltic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 17:06   #9

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by DivCeltic
awrite ,most celtic fans and me would have wanted hibs to have won that game if it was not fur us gettin the SPL title on sunday well i would have wanted hibs to take all 3 points off of us because it would mean more to them what it would be to us but that was not the case ,celtic fans are a good judge to whole of the hibs team not just the players i think hibs have played the best style of football this season out of the 12 teams in the SPL but they hav'nt keeped it up nevermind 4th place i think hibs should be putin their eyes on 3rd because rangers have hibs,celtic and them(hearts) and hope kilmarnock do something to rangers ,and all hibs need to do is win their next 4 games and thats them but i have to admit coming from a celtic fan hibs have disapointed me this season we know hibs a are far better team when they turn on the style then hearts and rangers and maybe even celtic ,so i think 3rd place is still a disapointing place for hibs to finsh this season,,,

HAIL HAIL
In English please
And the truth stung like tears in my eyes
That even the good guys must die!
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 17:21   #10

Originally Posted by LutherBlisset
I would have thought it was more likely that he was going to sit on a bench or play in the reserves.

Saying that celtic looked at their most dangerous when he was involved in play yesterday.
Yer right, in the unlikely event he gets into the Celtic team, etc etc

Old 17-04-06, 17:21   #11

Originally Posted by KABULHIBBY
In English please
listin i know that wiz a bit cheeky there but GROW UP PLEASE if you cant read it well dont read it then ok no need for the abuse ffs
Old 17-04-06, 17:36   #12

TattooedHibee has a spectacular aura about

listin i know that wiz a bit cheeky there but GROW UP PLEASE if you cant read it well dont read it then ok no need for the abuse ffs
english please?

TattooedHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 17:38   #13

hibadelic has a spectacular aura about

FWIW I don't think Kabulhibby was giving you abuse. If you punctuated your post (that means use commas, full stops, capital letters etc.) everyone would be able to understand what you are trying to say. As it is

It fills me with joy to see joggers out moshing.
Old 17-04-06, 17:48   #14

thanks hibadelic, well he should have said and its a bit hard for me to convert my spellin to this kind of style i talk like this,,,,"wit dae yer mean man by pittin ma spellin wea caps letters and all eh that man "so give me a break am tryin not to tawk like a pure utter ned man
Old 17-04-06, 17:50   #15

thanks hibadelic, well he should have said and its a bit hard for me to convert my spellin to this kind of style i talk like this,,,,"wit dae yer mean man by pittin ma spellin wea caps letters and all eh that man "so give me a break am tryin not to tawk like a pure utter ned man

Im not saying your stupid mate, but you just made yourself sound very not bright
Old 17-04-06, 17:53   #16

Originally Posted by Grant1875
He's no as good as he thinks he is, a decent player who who I'd gladly have in my team, but I'm no exactly gutted that he's leaving.

Mowbray say's he's got 3 or 4 players lined up already, hopefully 2 of them are centre halfs.

Im gutted he's leaving!

Especially where he's going aswell. We've been saying for months now, including in the last transfer window, Mowbray will have a few CB's lined up.

The best he came out with is Konde so far.
Old 17-04-06, 17:55   #17

but you're typing like one

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 17:56   #18

wit is it wrong. to admit you are not a very good speller . it takes a man to admit his faults. and it takes a poof to laugh at him for admitin it .
Old 17-04-06, 18:01   #19

wit is it wrong. to admit you are not a very good speller . it takes a man to admit his faults. and it takes a poof to laugh at him for admitin it .

I reckon its easier to use(no pun intended) the Queens english, rather than the pish your spewing on this board.

Did they not teach you that in the skool you did'nt go to.

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 18:05   #20

Originally Posted by hibadelic
FWIW I don't think Kabulhibby was giving you abuse. If you punctuated your post (that means use commas, full stops, capital letters etc.) everyone would be able to understand what you are trying to say. As it is
I agree FWIW. It's not as if Kabul called you an illiterate Celtic **** or anything.

Old 17-04-06, 18:08   #21

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
I reckon its easier to use(no pun intended) the Queens english, rather than the pish your spewing on this board.

They don't hold too much with book learnin' in the East End o' Glesga.

Old 17-04-06, 18:09   #22

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby

queens english??

is it cause am a celtic fan that wants hibs to finsh second in the lge yous are all trying to slag me off ,get a grip

Glasgow and Edinburgh are not rivals they are citys so it cant be the fact am from glasgow yous are anoyin me about my spelling
Old 17-04-06, 18:11   #23

queens english??

is it cause am a celtic fan that wants hibs to finsh second in the lge yous are all trying to slag me off ,get a grip

Glasgow and Edinburgh are not rivals they are citys so it cant be the fact am from glasgow yous are anoyin me about my spelling
Just havin' a laugh.

Have they rebuild Darnley yet?