Old 16-04-06, 18:34   #1

Thumbs down well done

to the 600+plus hibs fans who turned up today big pat on the back to each and everyone for making the effort well done
BigT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 19:44   #2
Full Time Radge

Re: well done

i agree the fans were first class today
david wright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 19:47   #3

Casino cash: £2676

Would have been there but was still pissed off from the last few games. The attitude of the players last week looked to me as they didnae give a fcuk so i wasent going to pay another 25 quid. Also didnt want to be there when celtic had there party.

Well done to those who did though.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 19:51   #4

Yeah well done hibees
Old 16-04-06, 22:08   #5
The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge

Casino cash: £810
Rep Power: 4 BigBadBouncer is on the way to a first team debut

Wasn't there today cos I had no money, but I ordered Setanta, just to watch it. Well done to the Hibbys who were there though, hope you all had a good time.
Old 17-04-06, 14:16   #6

Casino cash: £8343

Anyone like my renedition of 'Feed the Weegies....let them know its Easter time'?

Old 17-04-06, 14:18   #7

Casino cash: £1164
Rep Power: 4 chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
Anyone like my renedition of 'Feed the Weegies....let them know its Easter time'?
Did you start that? That was funny as fuck like

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 14:18   #8
Full Time Radge

that was awesome they didny look too happy about it did they
david wright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 14:32   #9

Casino cash: £8343

Originally Posted by chrissy-r-hfc
Did you start that? That was funny as fuck like
aye and a few others. They will spring to mind when my hangover has gone.

Old 17-04-06, 14:59   #10

Casino cash: £5126

I thought the Hibs fans were quite good yesterday, the smellies only sang when they equalised - no change there then.
Old 17-04-06, 19:09   #11

i was there, thought everyone was top class in our end,got a bit of banter with some tims aswell, good day all round,pity we lost the goal!
Old 17-04-06, 19:10   #12

Casino cash: £2697

And for all those that couldn't be bothered to get a ticket or re-arrange your life you're all part time glory hunting arrseholes, just thought I'd get it in first
Gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme

Cos, I'm all right, I'm all right
Union Jack, fly the flag
KABULHIBBY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 19:17   #13

Casino cash: £2182

Ofcourse there was the familiar scene of the police hauling a few fans out. Did you see any smellie weegies getting chucked? I didnt
Old 18-04-06, 14:50   #14

i did about 5 mins into the game
Cunni_1875 is offline   Reply With Quote