That's the hard game oot the way
Bring on the SCUM next week,A win for us and the Huns will make the erses at Tynie start flapping.............................
HIBEES! HIBEES! HIBEES!
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Re: That's the hard game oot the way
Yes, nop probs wae that, FUCK the arrogant Gorgie Scum, and as I said in an earlier thread today, I beleive we are gonny have to "lie-down " to the Evil Hun a couple o' weeks on the tuesday, cos if we dinnae, we are effectivley putting ourselves out of europe. Can we chear a Hun victory at ER 2 seasons running.
Aged Radge
![]() For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Deano Luvin Radge
I think that drawing against celtic will ahve given us some confidence so hopefully they will be determined not to be embarrased again.... HIBEES HIBEES HIBEES
If we beat Hearts it will be against the run of form. They have been much tougher than us this season.
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
we need to beat the scum and get some bragging rights back!
do you think killen,stewart and brown coulfd be fit
Away back to keeckback Radge
Goodluck
![]() Join Date: May 2003
If we beat Hearts and Rangers can beat celtic.
And then Rangers beat Kilmarnock and Hearts lose to celtic on 30/4 then rangers will be one point ahead of hearts going into our game. Even if we beat them all they have to do is beat hearts on the last day of the season. So hopefully we won't need to lie down to the huns. |
Think we may be setting ourselves up for more dissapointment if we think we will walk with 3 points.