Old 16-04-06, 16:05   #1
Turbonegro Radge

Riccus is on the way to a first team debut
Thumbs up Yes my friends, fecking yes!!!!

The unexpected has happened. Utrecht lost at home and we got a drwa. So this means your Groningen bretheren are in Europe next season

. Uefa cup for sure but may be even champions league. I know it's easter and all and wé have the family over but sod it I'm off tae the pub.
Old 16-04-06, 16:07   #2
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Norwayhibs hasnae upset anyone -yet
Re: Yes my friends, fecking yes!!!!

WELL DONE
Norwayhibs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 16:09   #3
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Well done, party on Groningen.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 16:10   #4

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Riccus
The unexpected has happened. Utrecht lost at home and we got a drwa. So this means your Groningen bretheren are in Europe next season

. Uefa cup for sure but may be even champions league. I know it's easter and all and wé have the family over but sod it I'm off tae the pub.
Congrats

Wi a wee bit luck we'll be joining you
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 3 hours 37 minutes
Old 16-04-06, 16:10   #5
Stu

Stu has a spectacular aura about

Superb!

Congratulations Riccus - enjoy your celebration.

Stu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 16:12   #6
Raving Radge-RIP mate,gone but not forgotten

PPK (The Arcade KING-RIP Les) is on the way to a first team debut

Nice 1

PPK (The Arcade KING-RIP Les) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 16:40   #7

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Well done, hopefully we can meet each other in the group stages
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 16:54   #8

HaarlemShuffler is on the way to a first team debut

Well done the Grunns!! And well deserved, they have had a good run and that towards the end when it seems to count twice as much.

Can uncross my fingers at last....

Oh, and er..... PROOOOOOSSSSSTTTTTTTTTT!!
Old 16-04-06, 17:15   #9

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Fantastic stuff! Now I'll be supporting two teams in Europe next season, well done the Grunns!!!

DC (Bartok)

Bartok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 17:24   #10

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Aye well done. Who will you get in the playoffs?
Old 17-04-06, 21:40   #11
Turbonegro Radge

Originally Posted by LanarkHibs
Aye well done. Who will you get in the playoffs?
We got AZ. First at home on thursday and away on sunday. Winner plays either Ajax or Feyenoord for one champions league ticket.

Hope Hibs will make it to europe as well. How cool would a Hibs-Groningen cup tie be? But i rather have the yams and kick the living crap out of them
Old 17-04-06, 21:43   #12

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

We got AZ. First at home on thursday and away on sunday. Winner plays either Ajax or Feyenoord for one champions league ticket.

Hope Hibs will make it to europe as well. How cool would a Hibs-Groningen cup tie be? But i rather have the yams and kick the living crap out of them
One things for sure you would definately sell out your end for that match
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 21:52   #13
Turbonegro Radge

Originally Posted by KABULHIBBY
One things for sure you would definately sell out your end for that match
Yep, my guess is that it will be sold out tomorrow at noon

Old 18-04-06, 21:29   #14
Toon Army Radge

StevieC is on the way to a first team debut

Nice one Ric

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 21:34   #15

Well done, Ric

Hope you enjoy your european adventure as much as we do.

You never know we might just meet each other.

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 22:30   #16

Delighted for you lads, well done!

Old 18-04-06, 22:45   #17

Groningen for a Euro tie/trip if the Hibees dont progress as far as our Dutch friends.

Old 19-04-06, 00:18   #18

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
Groningen for a Euro tie/trip if the Hibees dont progress as far as our Dutch friends.
Aye!
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
wee 162 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-06, 00:19   #19
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee

Sounds like a plan ....

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-06, 07:02   #20

Bounce tours will be watching who they get!

Old 19-04-06, 18:57   #21
Toon Army Radge

StevieC is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by 1875
Bounce tours will be watching who they get!
It could be Newcastle United if they continue their current run of results.

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-06, 16:13   #22
Turbonegro Radge

Originally Posted by StevieC
It could be Newcastle United if they continue their current run of results.
Yesterday we were singing Chelsea, Chelsea the grunns are coming (in dutch of course).

We knocked out AZ...next up Ajax. What a season. Can't stop