Old 15-04-06, 16:59   #1

burtis97 is on the way to a first team debut
Celtic putting a weak team out against hibs,aberdeen and kilmarnock.....

i heard that celtic are putting a weak team out agaist hibs,aberdeen and killie has any1else heard about this
burtis97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 17:02   #2

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Celtic putting a weak team out against hibs,aberdeen and kilmarnock.....

Originally Posted by burtis97
i heard that celtic are putting a weak team out agaist hibs,aberdeen and killie has anyoneelse heard about this
no

why?
DarrenSQH is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 17:02   #3

dunno i just heard about it on the bbc gossip website hing
Old 15-04-06, 17:15   #4

Hibs are meant to be putting a weakened team out as well.
Old 15-04-06, 17:18   #5

i heard that celtic are putting a weak team out agaist hibs,aberdeen and killie has anyoneelse heard about this
Celtic will field a weak side on the day they collect the title. Good yin.

They may play fringe/reserve players towards end of season.

Old 15-04-06, 17:23   #6
YBT ya Radge

Happy-Hibee1875 is on the way to a first team debut

They Says They Would Against Killi Last Week And They Didnt
Happy-Hibee1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 17:24   #7

I was in Greggs this afternoon and the lassie behind the counter had it on good authority from her uncle who's pal who he drinks with him in the pub who's other pal told him because he heard it from his next door neighbour that Celtic were not going to appear for the game.

Old 15-04-06, 17:41   #8

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Greenman
I was in Greggs this afternoon and the lassie behind the counter had it on good authority from her uncle who's pal who he drinks with him in the pub who's other pal told him because he heard it from his next door neighbour that Celtic were not going to appear for the game.

Sounds like it could be true.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 17:44   #9

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Greenman

I also heard this from the exact same person

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 18:00   #10
Aye Man Radge

stanton4 is on the way to a first team debut

hopefuly they are with the injury's we've got

we've beat the famous english clubs.....we're better than the rest
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 18:31   #11

500miles will become famous soon enough

Celtic will play the players that need more games to get medals for the league this year. ie. Keane- he needs to play 4 more games

500miles is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 18:35   #12

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

I hope Caldwell manages to walk into the right dressing room tomorrow.

Then again maybe no.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 21:11   #13

Jamesie will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ©stretch
I hope Caldwell manages to walk into the right dressing room tomorrow.

Then again maybe no.

Would be happy for him to go into the home dressing room and not come out again.
Jamesie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 22:14   #14

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

no no, caldwell knows fine well what dressing room to go in to, but he'll still walk into to hear his instructions from the smeltic camp
Old 15-04-06, 22:25   #15

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Where did you hear your speculation from

Because I heard that DR is going to give up football for table tennis and that Lix and Boozy Lynne are going to give up partying??
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 09:40   #16

Jamesie will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Landells
cant beleave how sad you are still going on about it theres nothing you can do about him goin to celtic so let it go
I will not stand by and have the piss ripped out of myself and fellow fans without passing comment and if that makes me sad in your eyes I really don't give a flying.
Jamesie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 10:26   #17

Originally Posted by Jamesie
I will not stand by and have the piss ripped out of myself and fellow fans without passing comment and if that makes me sad in your eyes I really don't give a flying.
I am with you James, comment away, its what the bounce for.

Old 16-04-06, 12:05   #18

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

It will be a near enough full Celtic team that we play today and i for one think this will be a another defeat if Celtic this season.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 12:06   #19

dean sheils is in the squad and ivans bak i think we might cause a big upset
Old 16-04-06, 12:11   #20

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

dean sheils is in the squad and ivans bak i think we might cause a big upset
So is Zibi though.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 12:15   #21

we need a new goalkeeper for sure at hampden a couple of guys beside me wer calling him sant clause because he gives gifts to the other team lol i really dont know what mowbray sees in him the only if brwon was never sent off brown would still be hibs no.1 and after all he got us to the semis because if that shot from the rangers player that was goal bound he pulled of a great save and if that went in it would hav been a very different game
Old 16-04-06, 19:26   #22

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut

we need a new goalkeeper for sure at hampden a couple of guys beside me wer calling him sant clause because he gives gifts to the other team lol i really dont know what mowbray sees in him the only if brwon was never sent off brown would still be hibs no.1 and after all he got us to the semis because if that shot from the rangers player that was goal bound he pulled of a great save and if that went in it would hav been a very different game
Well said

Well done hibs the day

hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-06, 15:30   #23
PEG SELLING RADGE

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

doesn't usually make much difference when the o/f play loads of youngsters/fringe players as they're usually hungry to prov