Bounce Tours Aberdeen ll: The Sequel
After saturdays legendary Tour, the EssPeeHell, in their infinite wisdom, have now presented us with the opportunity to do it all over again.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Saturday 29th April To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dons To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. v :brocban To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban Famous Embra Hibees To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The deal is the same as saturday ... Various pick-up points from Tamsons >>Gunner>>Barnton>>Halbeath The first pick-up time will be aproximately 9.30am.(times will be confirmed asap) Arrangements have been made for snacks and beverages in our very own hostelry en route to Aberdeen before, and after, the match. We will be leaving said holstelry aprox. 8.30-9.00PM arriving back in Edinburgh around 10.30-11PM Price is adult only and will be no more than £15 per head, possibly a couple of ££ less depending on the numbers. Bounce Tours Bus List Tamsons Bus leaves 9.30am Boozy Lynne Lix Tamara Lesley TattooedHibee Luther Blissett (+1) (2 Total) Swoosh Wee162 Daddy O' hibee_chick1985 + 1 BillytheHibby(3 total) stew7062 + 1 24 years a hibee! Gunner Bus leaves 9.45am Gunnerhibby Greenman Sticky Ricky Barnton Bus leaves 9.55am dawo_c + kennyc + 2 Forth Road Bridge Toll Bus leaves 10.00am SQ Hibs + 3 chrissy-r-hfc M90 Kelty Junction Bus leaves 10.15am Croallhibs + 3 Total = 34 16 seats available
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Re: Bounce Tours Aberdeen ll: The Sequel
Little tip if you never went to the first one guys.
Take cash out the bank before you get to Aberdeen. The only 2 cash machines in the town were out of order To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Im in if there's room. Tamsons please.
No problemo Daddy O' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hope you've brushed up on your dance steps for this one To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge
Otherwise we would have been on the bus, as Laurencekirk is a great wee place to stop for pre and post match nonsense. |
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
![]() Join Date: May 2003
dawo_c + kennyc
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Gunner, stick hibee_chick1985 + 1 down, Tamsons!
Cheers
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Can I have another seat Colin? dawo_c + kennyc +1
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
nae bother mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
will this be the only tour or will you be heading to killie on the last day of the season?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i cant make aberdeen thats all. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Killie may happen if its important.
I too will miss Aberdeen Bounce trip. I will be at the game I think but taking my seven year old with me who was sent free tickets for last weeks match from the club, they arrived midday on Saturday!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mental Matelot Radge
If I go I'll travel with Mark.
My eldest however, was so impressed with the last tour that he is keen to relive the experience & is talking his younger brother into joining him. therefore put another 2 provisionals down Col. I'll confirm on Saturday when I see them both
Lynne. Lix! Can you remember that guys name that i was talking to all nite? Cant even mind lol. Wonder if hes coming along for this one! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
im a bounce tour virgin, but im expecting this to be messy after what ive been hearing, it'l be good to put faces to the names! i wouldnt expect much out of me though as its the morning after my 21st birthday party!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
William, I think? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (like I was any more sober than the rest of ya! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. )
Is there any spaces left?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
is there any chance off 4 seats fae kelty north slip this time.
great trip last time a couple off other kelty hibbies want ti try it |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Book me up for this one.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. just after my payday. |