Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,393 | Posts: 598,524 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

« buses | One voice »

Old 07-04-06, 14:22   #1

HibbyChar is on the way to a first team debut

Grinning Aberdeen

Hopefully we'll take a good crowd up at aberdeen

i'll definately be there, who else is going ?

HibbyChar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:23   #2

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Cricket Challenge Champion! Funky Pong Champion! Sumo Soccer Wedgy Champion!

Re: Aberdeen

ME
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:23   #3

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Cupids Crush Champion!

And me
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:24   #4

blue toon hibby is a jewel in the roughblue toon hibby is a jewel in the rough

Me, my daughter, Greencol and Son of Greencol (it's like a home game for us - only 30 miles away).
blue toon hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:25   #5

hibee is on the way to a first team debut

me tae

тоиφ моωвяαφѕ gяεεи и ωнιтε αямφ
hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:27   #6

me too
Old 07-04-06, 14:28   #7
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

R.o.I Hibs x 20

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:31   #8

Fly On Drug Champion! Makai Hockey Champion!

me

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:31   #9

Chorley_fm is on the way to a first team debut

me too

Chorley_fm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:52   #10

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut

me and my mate are traveling up their
£15 to get in though
hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:58   #11

sheep sh****r is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by HibbyChar
Hopefully we'll take a good crowd up at aberdeen

i'll definately be there, who else is going ?
well lads you aint got a great away support have you ?

we take 3000 to e.r and you lot take.... no more than 1000 up here at best.

our nearest away game is 70 miles away. your have most of your away games within 70 miles.

not slagging you lot but we all know who has the 3rd best away support in scotland... and it aint you lot

p.s hope your groningen friends dont step out of line as i hear them casuals are on the prowl the morn
sheep sh****r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 15:01   #12

Originally Posted by sheep shagger

our nearest away game is 70 miles away. your have most of your away games within 70 miles.

not slagging you lot but we all know who has the 3rd best away support in scotland... and it aint you lot

p.s hope your groningen friends dont step out of line as i hear them casuals are on the prowl the morn
your a one club city so i would expect you lot to have a good support, but how can we take 3000 if we dont get 3000 seats
Old 07-04-06, 15:04   #13

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

[quote=sheep shagger]well lads you aint got a great away support have you ?

yeah- we have the 1st
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 15:05   #14

Hibees_Nutter is on the way to a first team debut

:S Last time youz played us at easter road u didnt even fill the stand we gave you :S

There's Only One Chris Hogg
Hibees_Nutter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 15:10   #15

Originally Posted by Hibees_Nutter
:S Last time youz played us at easter road u didnt even fill the stand we gave you :S
exactly, you took about 1500
Old 07-04-06, 15:16   #16

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
your a one club city so i would expect you lot to have a good support, but how can we take 3000 if we dont get 3000 seats

the away section at pittodrie holds 2000. last season when you were above us you only took 1000.

as i say we have the best away support outside the old firm. these are facts as supplied by the spl teams. considering we have the furthest to travel in scotland and for 10 years we have been shite then that is amazing
Old 07-04-06, 15:18   #17

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
exactly, you took about 1500

well let us see if you can even take that much. if so it would be the best support you have taken up here in years
Old 07-04-06, 15:19   #18

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

the away section at pittodrie holds 2000. last season when you were above us you only took 1000.

as i say we have the best away support outside the old firm. these are facts as supplied by the spl teams. considering we have the furthest to travel in scotland and for 10 years we have been shite then that is amazing
Got to say ss that you do have a good, loud away support.
Fair play tae ye, but 1500 tops at ER in January, you only
got half the stand and didnae fill it
Old 07-04-06, 15:20   #19

well its quite well known that we dont like aberdeen and yous dont like us, anyway we've got a brilliant travelling support.
Old 07-04-06, 15:24   #20

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

Aberdeen fans can really annoy me as they think their above everyone else when it comes to away support, songs and even football terms. Always prefered them to the weegies and Yams but i only support them against these teams unless a win for them doesn't suit us
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 15:27   #21

Everybody Wants

To Be A Radge

alana_hibee no_matter_wot is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be there. Mon' the Hibz

Hibz Iz My Religion
Easter Road Iz My Church

alana_hibee no_matter_wot is offline   Reply With Quote