Old 06-04-06, 10:13   #1

Naked Chef will become famous soon enough
Last Six - Fixtures

Will these be released on Saturday night or will it be Monday? Going to miss one and am keen to find out which one I will miss.

Ta
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 10:15   #2

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Last Six - Fixtures

Originally Posted by Naked Chef
Will these be released on Saturday night or will it be Monday? Going to miss one and am keen to find out which one I will miss.

Ta
Part timer.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 10:17   #3

Ta
Some on Keekback suggesting the final Derby will be at the future Cala site.

Better not be..
Old 06-04-06, 10:17   #4

Originally Posted by calumhibee1
Part timer.
No way. I never do anything by "half measures"
Old 06-04-06, 10:18   #5

Originally Posted by Smurf
Some on Keekback suggesting the final Derby will be at the future Cala site.

Better not be..

Thought they were due here
I cannae be arsed going back there again.
Old 06-04-06, 10:20   #6

Thought they were due here
I cannae be arsed going back there again.
Sometimes though it's not always 'Possible' to guarantee the 2 home and 2 away...

Old 06-04-06, 10:21   #7

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
if that happens

i wonder if the last old firm game will be played at ibrox
That's the point ready to be fired. Perhaps we should contact the SPL now to gently remind them?
Old 06-04-06, 10:22   #8

Sometimes though it's not always 'Possible' to guarantee the 2 home and 2 away...

Life's an injustice
Old 06-04-06, 10:26   #9

Being reported elsewhere that it is Hearts at ER next week. Easter Sunday for TV?

I would be happy with that.
Old 06-04-06, 10:28   #10

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

Being reported elsewhere that it is Hearts at ER next week. Easter Sunday for TV?

i would be very happy with that aswell, but are you sure it would be on tv would it not be celtic at aberdeen or rangers at killie
Old 06-04-06, 10:30   #11

Yes - that would suit my social arrangements much much better.
Old 06-04-06, 10:38   #12
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Feck yeah hope so

Especially with the Easter Holiday Monday.

Only drawback would be our current injuries
Old 06-04-06, 10:40   #13

Originally Posted by Dr.Gonzo
Feck yeah hope so

Especially with the Easter Holiday Monday.

Only drawback would be our current injuries
good point, if it was near the end of the season then maybe some of our key players would be back, maybe deano could make his comeback and score another winner
Old 06-04-06, 11:29   #14
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Aye, I think one team may have to play three times away from home against one team but because Hibs finished third last season aren't we "seeded" or something like that meaning we are not the team to do that? Or I may be talking out my arse as usual

You can't put anything past the SFA though and I would not be shocked with a third trip to Swinecastle.
Old 06-04-06, 12:28   #15

Originally Posted by Proclaimers
Aye, I think one team may have to play three times away from home against one team but because Hibs finished third last season aren't we "seeded" or something like that meaning we are not the team to do that? Or I may be talking out my arse as usual

You can't put anything past the SFA though and I would not be shocked with a third trip to Swinecastle.
We'll end up at Pittodrie three times, home against jambos and huns, and away to Celtic and Kilmarnock.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 06-04-06, 12:34   #16

Originally Posted by wee 162
We'll end up at Pittodrie three times, home against jambos and huns, and away to Celtic and Kilmarnock.
surely not, we had to do that last year with motherwell, should we not get 3 home games and 2 away
Old 06-04-06, 12:44   #17

surely not, we had to do that last year with motherwell, should we not get 3 home games and 2 away
We've had 17 home and 16 away so far this season so we will more than likely have 2 home and 3 away.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 06-04-06, 12:47   #18

We've had 17 home and 16 away so far this season so we will more than likely have 2 home and 3 away.

Hope one of the away games is Killie. Its THE booziest day of the Gladstones Football Calendar
Old 06-04-06, 12:47   #19

are you counting saturday if not then thats 17 each so
Old 06-04-06, 16:19   #20

are you counting saturday if not then thats 17 each so
Aye dude, counting Saturday. We've only played 15 up till now.
Old 06-04-06, 16:20   #21

Aye dude, counting Saturday. We've only played 15 up till now.
alright, hope motherwell get into the top 6 then, easiest to get to
Old 06-04-06, 16:21   #22