Old 05-04-06, 23:50   #1

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut
Ivan Tomatula

Where the hell is he??? At the start of the season Hibs said he would play a part in first team affairs. Has he even been on the bench this season?
What about in the reserves?

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 23:51   #2

Re: Ivan Tomatula

Who cares?

Old 05-04-06, 23:55   #3
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by 1875
Who cares?
With the injury list we have right now I think we need every available player.
Old 05-04-06, 23:55   #4

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

well considering he was made out to be amazing, most hibs fans will care

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 23:58   #5

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life
well considering he was made out to be amazing, most hibs fans will care

I've never once heard him to be made out to be amazing. Hes 17 year old and far from ready for first team football i heard.

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 00:12   #6
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

He got kicked out didnt he.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 08:31   #7

HibbyChar is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Young_hibee
He got kicked out didnt he.
yeah think you're right hes not featured for the reserves for ages. Think he only ever played once

HibbyChar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 08:59   #8

Happyhibs62 will become famous soon enough

I thnk he was another Hakim Sar kinda lad - bit prone to a bevvy and a night out
Happyhibs62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 11:17   #9
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Dont Think Hes Here Any Longer.. But Could Be Wrong!
Old 06-04-06, 12:41   #10
Hun Hunter Radge

crippled_bouncer is on the way to a first team debut

I saw him play at Tynie in the U19 cup game and he came off the bench. Didn't show any potential really.

KEEP THE FAITH...FCUK THE HEARTS
crippled_bouncer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 12:56   #11
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge

18grigson75 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by crippled_bouncer
I saw him play at Tynie in the U19 cup game and he came off the bench. Didn't show any potential really.
i seen the boy play at Ayr in pre season....missed a penalty in that "dramatic" penalty shootout

HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06

Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team
Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team
I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life.

One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail.

Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing.
(Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
18grigson75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 12:58   #12

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by GloryGlory
I've never once heard him to be made out to be amazing. Hes 17 year old and far from ready for first team football i heard.
i was told he was a really skillfull player and was great, but then again, if hes been kicked out, then i guess not.

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 17:28   #13
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

I saw him play pre season against Bonnyrigg Rose. He wouldnt even get his game for them!!!!!!!
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 17:32   #14
Loves the Bevy Radge

Chris_HFC#1 is on the way to a first team debut

he's only 17 and he came for a geordie amatuer team
don't think he will getting into the 1st team anytime soon
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 17:45   #15

cabinhibby is on the way to a first team debut

defo been released prone to a good bevvy also borrowing money from youth team players and not paying it back.
cabinhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 18:46   #16
7-0
Old Skool Radge

7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

Was he not Lomano Lua Lua's cousin or something like that??
7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 22:32   #17

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by 7-0
Was he not Lomano Lua Lua's cousin or something like that??
ne

Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 12:50   #18
Gravy Loving Northern Radge

mr hibs fan is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by cabinhibby
defo been released prone to a good bevvy also borrowing money from youth team players and not paying it back.
Chuck in gambling all their money and you get another former hibs player....

best thing to happen to hibs IMO was brebner and mcmanus getting booted - the gambling culture in scottish football is pretty bad, but hibs were unbelievable a few years back.
mr hibs fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:46   #19

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

i'd take Brebner back for Hibs any day but no Mcmanus
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 13:29   #20
The Radge of all Radges

liam_ya_bas is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by cabinhibby
He terminated his contract and done a runner because he owed Konte £800 or thereabouts. it was just before christmas he left.

liam_ya_bas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 13:35   #21

Originally Posted by liam_ya_bas
He terminated his contract and done a runner because he owed Konte £800 or thereabouts. it was just before christmas he left.
No wonder the big man looks so miserable..
Old 10-04-06, 13:38   #22
Gravy Loving Northern Radge

mr hibs fan is on the way to a first team debut

Aye - 800quid down the swanny and nae chance of a goal bonus any time soon
mr hibs fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 13:43   #23

Originally Posted by mr hibs fan
Aye - 800quid down the swanny and nae chance of a goal bonus any time soon
Mogga's making sure he gets his appearance money though..
Old 10-04-06, 21:57   #24

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Did anyone actually see Tomatula? and if so was there any potential there?
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 21:58   #25