Dicke Dickson
This CLOWN Dickie Dickson who posts in the EEN is a TOOLBOX of the highest order. Rix as manager!? eh!! We need a counter strategy to this teapot asap.
Any ideas radges? |
Aged Radge
Re: Dicke Dickson
Nope.
Not a clue. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
it's a yam at the wind up i know that for a fact
he's in every week
He's on my WANTED list. I'll post a reward ootside Robertsons this weekend. Offer them somat they cannae resist for grassing up this maroon trickster. He's not got long left brothers!!!!
Could you add "Alex Patterson" tae To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's another wee gob-shite yam wind up merchant who clearly goes to no games etc. YAMS - MOST WANTED. Dicke Dickson To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Alex Patterson To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Paul Fartly To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ................... GGTTH |