Old 04-04-06, 19:06   #1

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
From Kickback..................

"There is a man called Ricardo Semler (nope, I have never heard of him either), and on or around the 12/7 this year, he will be revealed as the new owner of Hibs, looking to invest an initial £10mill over the first 12 months, on his new project.

This is no rumour."
Article on the man

Probs pish but you never know
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 3 hours 32 minutes
Old 04-04-06, 19:08   #2

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: From Kickback..................

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
"There is a man called Ricardo Semler (nope, I have never heard of him either), and on or around the 12/7 this year, he will be revealed as the new owner of Hibs, looking to invest an initial £10mill over the first 12 months, on his new project.

This is no rumour."
Article on the man

Unless I know he can drive a submarine he can fuck off

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 19:10   #3

stevehfc4life is on the way to a first team debut

dusni mention hibs once in tht link uve got m8
stevehfc4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 19:11   #4

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Don't know if this is good or bad. Assuming it's true. Like the idea of the money but will he be another nut job.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 19:14   #5

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Well he is Brazilian...
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 19:14   #6

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by stevehfc4life
dusni mention hibs once in tht link uve got mate
Yep i know,It's an article showing who he is.
Story might be pish,might no

Pinch of salt mibbe before everyone gets excited
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 3 hours 32 minutes
Old 04-04-06, 19:15   #7

We could do with a huge cash injection, but i'll take
anything the gunts say with a huge pinch of salt
Old 04-04-06, 19:46   #8

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY

This is no rumour."
Article on the man

Can't see this being true myself, id say 99% a wind up.

Mind you if it were true, Sir Tom, shouldn't sell unless the guy is going to pay off our debts STRAIGHT AWAY, or there's no point.
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 19:51   #9

Brainwrong will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by calumhibee1
Well he is Brazilian...
Class!

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 20:06   #10
The Radge of all Radges

liam_ya_bas is on the way to a first team debut

Has anyone noticced the dat this article was written on...

April 1 2004...

April fools i think ?

liam_ya_bas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 20:11   #11

For a businessman type gadgie he actually sounds alright

Probably utter pish right enough...
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
wee 162 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 20:36   #12

Nice sig pic Steve

Old 05-04-06, 00:49   #13

500miles will become famous soon enough

I dinnea really like the idea of these foreign rich businessmen coming in a promising to solve all of a teams problems, always seems a bit fishy.

First of all why choose Hibs or Hearts? Unless this boy has been playing LMA and wants a new challenge, i can't really see what his motive would be

Sounds like a wind up anyway

500miles is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 00:53   #14
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

It is a fecking wind up by the Gunts. He comes into pishly managed companies and sorts them out.

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 01:10   #15
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

if we did end up with him a dont think it would be a good thing wed probably just get too many foreign players which IMO is not good.
Obviously it is only a wind up.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 01:11   #16

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

i was going through wikipedia, and i saw this

pricks!!!!

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 01:19   #17
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

what @rseholes.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 10:02   #18
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

they guy is a sound business man, i'm reading his book, i would rather a guy like this than vlad, this guy has a proven record, but i doubt it is true, there is 1 way to find out, e-mail the guy and ask him straight

i'm sure you would get a response from him, he seems that type

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 17:07   #19

bumblebee is on the way to a first team debut

Clear wind up dudes! Don't be fooled by the yam baw bag who's posting it!

Why is it a clear wind up?? - Well why would he pick the 12th of July as a specific date unless he was a bigot piece of hearts filth! The bigot scum from dickback who posted it is probably thinking he's clever that he's winding up the queer hobos!

THE PEOPLE'S PRINCESS
Forever in our Hearts
RIP
bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 18:05   #20

Probably pish but anyone willing to take a bit more active role than Sir Tom and actually wanting to acheive something would make me happy.

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 18:08   #21

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
Nice sig pic Steve

Thought you'd like it!

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote