Old 04-04-06, 17:26   #1

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut
Tomorrows Attendance

Will be lucky to reach the 9,000 mark IMO. People still gutted about weekend and cannot be arsed with the rest of the season. Its a midweek game - doesnt help the people working etc. Killie have a total of 36 away fans usually. Another dark, gloomy, empty day at ER. Hopefully still pick up 3 points - not exactly looking forward to it though

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 17:29   #2

Re: Tomorrows Attendance

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
make that 9002.
8,500 tops

Old 04-04-06, 17:29   #3

11, 231.

Old 04-04-06, 17:30   #4

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
11, 231.
That including, stewards, food catering staff, cleaners, etc.

Must be - 11k? Keep dreaming.

Old 04-04-06, 17:36   #5

angie/1875 will become famous soon enough

i will be at er at 1'oclock iam going on the tour .then back agian for the match at night. still on a bit of a downer aswell so they better get the 3 points i need a pick me up
angie/1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 17:38   #6

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be there and aslong as we get the three points i dont know if i really care how many we get.
Old 04-04-06, 17:40   #7

Davy is on the way to a first team debut

most people with season tickets should go and theres over 10k of them me and family/friend will make up 6 anyway
though not feeling good about fact we have half a team an killie are going great guns

Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 17:48   #8

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
make that 9002.
Correction - 9,005

Old 04-04-06, 17:53   #9

greencol will become famous soon enough

A wee drive doon te ER for the Blue Tooners
Old 04-04-06, 17:54   #10

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
Correction - 9,005
Surely not? 9,004 MAXIMUM...

Old 04-04-06, 17:57   #11

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

Only reason I am even thinking of going through tomorrow is to try and get my dads 50th birthday present sorted ie. signed strip.

So it's either a full day arsein bout Easter Road asking favours of players I'm still disappointed in or get a tattoo

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 17:59   #12

Originally Posted by hibeesbounceross
Surely not? 9,004 MAXIMUM...

Jimmyhibs is rarely wrong - I merely corrected him as he had not counted the three stooges fae Peterheid in his calculation, so 9,005 it is

Old 04-04-06, 18:01   #13
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

theres got to be at least 9000-10,000 tomorrow because there are about that much season tickets. no?
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 18:03   #14

Originally Posted by jnr_hibee
theres got to be at least 9000-10,000 tomorrow because there are about that much season tickets. no?
10500 season ticket holders
Old 04-04-06, 18:04   #15

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
Jimmyhibs is rarely wrong - I merely corrected him as he had not counted the three stooges fae Peterheid in his calculation, so 9,005 it is
Everyone else will stay in the house or pub and watch the Juve v Arsenal game
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 4 hours 46 minutes
Old 04-04-06, 18:09   #16

greencol will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
Are you going to actually make it into the ground ?

Old 04-04-06, 18:15   #17

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by greencol
Are you going to actually make it into the ground ?

Bassa

I'm hiding my bus pass just in case
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 4 hours 46 minutes
Old 04-04-06, 18:15   #18

James.g is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
What you mean they'd rather watch Juve,Arsenal nah

good 2 b

James.g is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 18:16   #19

11,000+.
Old 04-04-06, 18:21   #20

HibeeSned is on the way to a first team debut

I reckon about 9000-9500. We've still got something to play for, ie. fourth place spot. Getting into the UEFA Cup will be a good end to the season, and will lift spirits, so here's hoping!
HibeeSned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 18:41   #21

BigT is on the way to a first team debut

8000+ i hope i am proved wrong but people may still be hurting then the news that they may extend zibby,s contract not good p r but i will be there with the family take the good with the bad
BigT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 20:16   #22

Anyone whose sole reason for not going is Sunday should be ashamed

I'm actually quite up for it ,
Thomson 19 should be ashamed demanding "favours" from players
Old 04-04-06, 20:17   #23

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
Anyone whose sole reason for not going is Sunday should be ashamed

I'm actually quite up for it ,
Thomson 19 should be ashamed demanding "favours" from players