Old 03-04-06, 23:05   #1

Toaods is on the way to a first team debut
W.A.J.D.O. Campaign

WRECK
A
JAMBO's
DAY
OUT

Give Gretna and Brooks Mileson all our backing, both morally and financially.

buy a Gretna ticket and go along and enjoy the carnival atmosphere.

Additionally for every ticket they sell they reduce the number of hearts clowns who will get to see their side lift the cup.

A most enyoyable sum spent

-------->>(even if you don't go
)<<<---------.....

Toaods is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 23:10   #2
Look Left Look Radge

Glenelghibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: W.A.J.D.O. Campaign

would you were your hibs top if you went?

Glenelghibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 23:15   #3

Originally Posted by Glenelghibee
would you were your hibs top if you went?
I could sit at home, safe in the knowledge I'd stopped one of them getting to enjoy it.

Let's not 'Kidd' ourselves - they are going to win it.
Old 03-04-06, 23:23   #4
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

have faith gretna will win
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 23:46   #5
A Radge Private Member

CJRRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Toaods

WRECK
A
JAMBO's
DAY
OUT

Additionally for every ticket they sell they reduce the number of hearts clowns who will get to see their side lift the cup.

)<<<---------.....

Sorry but if hibs finish 4th and them 3rd we can still get into europe. I really want hibs to improve and the more experience our players get on a bigger stage the better we will be so if we need them to win for us to get into europe then I hope they, well I hope they wi, na cannae say it but you now what I mean.
Old 04-04-06, 00:42   #6

Originally Posted by CJRRHibs
Sorry but if hibs finish 4th and them 3rd we can still get into europe. I really want hibs to improve and the more experience our players get on a bigger stage the better we will be so if we need them to win for us to get into europe then I hope they, well I hope they wi, na cannae say it but you now what I mean.
thats the whole point;

Hearts will win it

I won't be there

the bigger the ticket uptake by Gretna the less Yams will get a brief.

Livi sold about 5,000 against us so to preserve our record we need gretna to sell hopefully 7.5 k - I'll buy one and put it in the bucket rather than have some hearts gunt see them lift a trophy.
Old 04-04-06, 01:05   #7

HibeeSned is on the way to a first team debut

Lol, brilliant idea! Buy a ticket and stop a Jam Fart getting to the game.
Might actually go... couldn't really wear a Hibs top though, the polis would be pretty pissed off...

Fantastic idea though. How much are Gretna selling tickets for?
HibeeSned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 10:00   #8
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Originally Posted by HibeeSned
Lol, brilliant idea! Buy a ticket and stop a Jam Fart getting to the game.
Might actually go... couldn't really wear a Hibs top though, the polis would be pretty pissed off...

Fantastic idea though. How much are Gretna selling tickets for?

they will be standard prices for a final (same as the semi) and i think that is a tad to expensive just to get one up a yam, fuk um WE WILL HAVE OUR DAY and we will laugh all the way through embra

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 10:11   #9

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

we couldnt get hibs fans too buy .v. the yams so dont think i hold much hope,same people buying again,my yam mates think they will get 35,000 + tickets,so i would buy one not to use as going away for that weekend.

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 10:17   #10

Gretna have a far better keeper than us so that's a start. A big start..
Old 04-04-06, 10:25   #11
A Radge Private Member

CJRRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

thats the whole point;

Hearts will win it

I won't be there

the bigger the ticket uptake by Gretna the less Yams will get a brief.

Livi sold about 5,000 against us so to preserve our record we need gretna to sell hopefully 7.5 k - I'll buy one and put it in the bucket rather than have some hearts gunt see them lift a trophy.
Apologies, brain was still fried from Sunday and didn't read the post correctly
Old 04-04-06, 11:29   #12

0rmo is on the way to a first team debut

seriously how old are most of you?
0rmo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 12:03   #13

Sounds like a great idea, buy a ticket to watch the scum lift the scottish cup
Old 04-04-06, 12:06   #14

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

no way, if hearts win the cup and i was there that would be worst than sunday so no way.
Old 04-04-06, 17:02   #15

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Landells
yeah iv posted that recently
well we callums must think a like
Old 04-04-06, 17:19   #16

Reality check guys

The yams will unfortunately take six off Gretna

Old 04-04-06, 19:35   #17

wester hailes is on the way to a first team debut

WRECK
A
JAMBO's
DAY
OUT

)<<<---------.....

Well i am too busy to watch the match anyway i gotta clean the bog with a toothbrush, but i did just send gretna a good luck email and promised to be in gretna when they parade the cup if they do it. Along with some other hibbies i`m sure
wester hailes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 21:11   #18
Aged Radge

Originally Posted by Greenman
Reality check guys

The yams will unfortunately take six off Gretna

Correct.

I can't see there being a comeback in the second half either.......

Cricket score.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.