Old 03-04-06, 22:51   #1
Big Jessie Radge

Skacel = Wide.....

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...name_page.html

This guy is going to be uptown one night and meet the wrong guy, and I hope it happens soon the wide ****.

Last edited by Proclaimers; 03-04-06 at 23:22.
Proclaimers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 23:02   #2
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Casino cash: £465
Re: Skacel = Wide.....

a hate that wee pr!ck a know falkirk arent the biggest team but theres no point in him labelling them as a small team he was taunting disabled folk at the falkirk game what a low life fud.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 00:04   #3
A Radge Private Member

Casino cash: £1925

He is a fcukin prick, why doesn't he include his own supporters in his article, on keekback and the radio the have labelled his performance as disgraceful.

"We deserved our win against Hibs and now there is only one team that exists in Edinburgh - the Jambos.
Fcukin FUD
Old 04-04-06, 00:09   #4

Casino cash: £1663

He deserves my personal name calling tag ......... Wank Stain! sums that low life diving big headed nobody soap dodging little fek up completley me thinks.
Old 04-04-06, 08:56   #5

Casino cash: £275
vCash: 217067840

Originally Posted by Proclaimers

This guy is going to be uptown one night and meet the wrong guy, and I hope it happens soon the wide ****.
yeah agree, one night he will bump into the wrong guy and hopefully get a good kicking.
Old 04-04-06, 09:07   #6

Casino cash: £254

just tell me where and i will make sure he gets a good hibee kicking fcuking fud lowlife hartley gets it next
delthehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 09:57   #7
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8195
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

good things come to those who wait,somebody will catch him

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 10:11   #8

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Any Hibby who tries to talk to him will me met by someone totally up for a bit of

He's an arsehole.
Old 04-04-06, 10:31   #9

Casino cash: £251
Rep Power: 3 CockenzieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

I can understand they are happy this season as they have totally dominated us in those 3 games, but his comments now are just winding up people beyond any reason. Mentioned it to a few jambo mates and they seem to think we would do the same thing???? I can remember a quite solemn and humble approach by all on hibs part when both teams played at full strength at ER, does Skacel remember that game?
CockenzieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:37   #10
Loves the Bevy Radge

fukin wank he should fuk off back 2 wherever he's from
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:38   #11
Big Jessie Radge

Here's another yam with the wideo attitude...
Old 04-04-06, 11:42   #12

Well as a Jambo I can say his performances in both cames were dire and the diving was just too much, Ive been sick of him for a while he seems more intetrested int the crowd than the game and when hes fit I would be quite happy to see Mcann come in
0rmo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:43   #13

Casino cash: £808

we'll build a bonfire, build a bonfire, well put the jambos on top, we'll put skacel in the middle and burn the fucking lot.
geeb_75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:50   #14

Originally Posted by Proclaimers

Here's another yam with the wideo attitude...
what a t1t another one who better watch out who he bumps into
Old 04-04-06, 11:56   #15
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Casino cash: £465

why not just stick to playing football that aguiar has been in the country five minutes and hes turning out to be as bad as the rest of them really do hate they b@stards
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:58   #16

Casino cash: £210
vCash: 2569749834
redface Re: Skacel = Wide.....

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
what a t1t another one who better watch out who he bumps into

I dont remember either of these s being outstanding on sunday.

arrogant s

typical yam bassa's
Old 04-04-06, 12:01   #17

Originally Posted by OxgangsHibby
I dont remember either of these s being outstanding on sunday.

arrogant s

typical yam bassa's
skacel wasn't in the game on sunday and aguiar what did he do
Old 04-04-06, 12:01   #18

Casino cash: £210
vCash: 2569749834

Originally Posted by Young_hibee
why not just stick to playing football that aguiar has been in the country five minutes and hes turning out to be as bad as the rest of them really do hate they b@stards
I seem to recall the last time the feckers were this arrogant , they were UNBEATABLE....

Im consoling myself in the fact , that they ACTUALLY believe they are a great side blinkered or what ????

GGTH
good2b
Old 04-04-06, 12:56   #19
Big Bad Mental Radge

Casino cash: £272

what a fcuking

better not bump into me up town
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 13:07   #20
Hun Hunter Radge

Rep Power: 4 crippled_bouncer is on the way to a first team debut

Lets just make sure when that wee **** comes back to ER after the split we really show him there is more than just scum in this city! Make sure his last thoughts of a derby are very unhappy ones

KEEP THE FAITH...FCUK THE HEARTS
crippled_bouncer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 14:29   #21
honourary radge

Casino cash: £1442

He nornally has a big lump of a knuckle dragger with him everywhere he goes in town (even the toilets), hes not stupid.

Originally Posted by guntX
If I was Gordon, Hartley, Elvis, Beslija and Makela I would hand in my transfer request tomorrow. I would be embarrassed to be involved with Hearts. to be honest I am embarrassed to be a Hearts fan at the moment and have never been so angry ad disillusioned.

I no longer feel like I am supporting Hearts but a bunch of strangers who all speak foreign lanuages and do not have a clue what they are doing.
supastar is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 15:03   #22

Casino cash: £5796

Guy I know met some of the Yams after the 4-1 game. Skacel was a complete tool and very agressive, couldn't talk to any Hibbys without physical violence being the main topic up for discussion.

Craig Gordon was on the other had gracious and up for a bit for friendly banter and even up for spraffing about the fitbaw in general.

"Rudi Skacel is a fucking christmas tree"

The twisted brainwrong of a one-off man mental.
Brainwrong is online now   Reply With Quote