Old 03-04-06, 13:04   #1

Casino cash: £12006
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice
Bounce Tours in the EEN

Read all about it here
Old 03-04-06, 13:12   #2

Casino cash: £709
Re: Bounce Tours in the EEN

"On the long walk back to the buses, Hibs fans were silent."

Well not on Gunner Bus #3! It was better on the way back than going there. Couldn't believe the hearts coaches though , sitting in silence and just staring at us in dis-belief that we were still bouncing Gunner Bus #3 and The Royal Nip made my night so much better , singing all night long as if we had won! Now thats what being a Hibs fan is all about. We'll have more good times in the future because we are Hibs , we WILL be back

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 13:14   #3

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by 1875
Read all about it here
Nice wee piece.

Our loyal support deserves better. The Yams might have had a bit of a better turn out, but as we know, the support we had is there no matter what. The Yams can't say likewise.
Old 03-04-06, 13:15   #4
Radgey McRadge Radge

Casino cash: £992

no the livi bus we had more banter coming back than we did going. with the guy behind us in the car with his we horn iut the sun roof scaring all the jambos with his hairy arse lol and the guy on our bus also mooning the hertz out the window lol was great banter. succesful tours one again.
Old 03-04-06, 13:17   #5

Casino cash: £741

Originally Posted by chrissyraff
no the livi bus we had more banter coming back than we did going. with the guy behind us in the car with his we horn iut the sun roof scaring all the jambos with his hairy arse lol and the guy on our bus also mooning the hertz out the window lol was great banter. succesful tours one again.
the boy hanging out the sunroof is an absolute legend!!!

what a laugh
Old 03-04-06, 13:23   #6
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Casino cash: £465

On the way back on our bus all we were signing was Wel support you ever more.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 17:57   #7

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

Originally Posted by east calder hibby
the boy hanging out the sunroof is an absolute legend!!!

what a laugh
aye that guy was class
Old 03-04-06, 18:00   #8
Smirnoff Radge

Casino cash: £1197

Originally Posted by 1875
Read all about it here
Which article is it in?

Just the same as Dudge's comments in the paper?

Hibees_Daft is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 18:32   #9

Casino cash: £8216
Rep Power: 24 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Jamie
here

MICHAEL BLACKLEY (Yam bus ) JOANNA VALLELY (Bounce Bus )

The decent bits
Bounce bus ... Sarah Howden

Old 03-04-06, 21:11   #10

Casino cash: £1915

Bus 2 was class.

Hibernian, Hibernian RAH RAH RAH