Old 03-04-06, 10:27   #1

Hibees till i die

fcuk the jambos they are scum forget yesterday lets move on.We are proud Hibbies and we will be back.We only had half a fcukin team oot there yesterday.

Thanks to Titch of Jaynes Bar for a fcukin great nite.

fi fae Swaery Scott and wee Peter

ps Allan Munro wants to ken wht kunt stole his ear ring?!

u true hibs fans will answer to us fcuk the scum and that chant all the hibees are gay they can sing all they want but they are more gay than us eh lads

Last edited by rostov; 03-04-06 at 20:29.
rostov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 15:53   #2

Re: Hibees till i die

i did
rostov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 00:39   #3
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

Casino cash: £6886
vCash: 30000
Re: Hibees till i die

Originally Posted by rostov
fcuk the jambos they are scum forget yesterday lets move on.We are proud Hibbies and we will be back.We only had half a fcukin team oot there yesterday.

Thanks to Titch of Jaynes Bar for a fcukin great nite.

fi fae Swaery Scott and wee Peter

ps Allan Munro wants to ken wht kunt stole his ear ring?!

u true hibs fans will answer to us fcuk the scum and that chant all the hibees are gay they can sing all they want but they are more gay than us eh lads
the reason i thank being a chosen member of the hibernian army best team in the world supported by the best fans in the world playing at the best and most hallowed ground in the world
hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote