Old 02-04-06, 20:46   #1
RmR
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge

RmR is on the way to a first team debut
Positives from today?

Cannae think of any, can anyone?

RmR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:48   #2

Re: Positives from today?

Originally Posted by RmR

Nope
Old 02-04-06, 20:48   #3

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by RmR

Bounce tours was excellent in the vintage bus.
As was the boy out the sunroof with the horn.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:53   #4
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Im positive we were shite........

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:57   #5

Actually my positives were ,1. meeting up with my cyber mate from Germany Bannox and his mate Robbo , superb guys .

2. Finally meeting EckTheHibee .

3. Reservoir Hibee phoning Dick Campbell on the way home to blame him for todays defeat.
4. A good couple of hours in Tamsons tonight with Bannox , Robbo , Reservoir and Jamie + Johnny 07 and any others i might have met

Old 02-04-06, 20:59   #6

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

Discovered there is a keeper out there worse than Tony Caig?

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:59   #7

500miles will become famous soon enough

I think today will be a great experience for a lot of players; although we may be tired of hearing about the youth of our team, remember, it's still true; Murphy, Whittaker, Riordan, Brown, Thomson, Shiels.... not one of them over 24 and they are the backbone of our team. Also, I thought that Konte was good today, winning in the air, allowing the others to play off him. I was also impressed by konde when he went to CD. By the way, next week lets not cheer Sproule so much, he needs a good boot up the arse, and hopefully this game provided it.
My last positive, or now, is this ( although i might come up with more later); Hearts were very lucky to get the last three, two of which were stupid errors; the solution new keeper, and the last one was a dive, he was pulled outside of the box, and waited for the oppertune moment to fall. Typical yam pish

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:02   #8

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

none
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:04   #9

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

that Sproule showed a bit of passion by stampin on their player. Ragin that he got sent off and looking back, we wouldn't have got a hidin probably if he didnt get sent off and maybe we could have got a goal and made the scoreline a bit more respectible
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:32   #10

nabser will become famous soon enough

i dont know if i can call this positive but for all there play and possession hearts created sod all we gifted them four goals
nabser is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:49   #11

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
only proof that murphy is by far our player of the year. a premiership defender playing in the scottish game.
Definetly.

Should be captain next season.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 22:17   #12

Tassie Devil is on the way to a first team debut

T
Tassie Devil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 22:19   #13

doontheslope70 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Let me think...............................................NO!
doontheslope70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 22:19   #14

Tassie Devil is on the way to a first team debut

the only positive was that Tony can be in no doubt now we need to fix the defence new goaly new central defender. Caldwell will not be missed for an so called international he is very poor in my opinion first touch distribution are weak and would rather play the impossible ball than the easy one
Tassie Devil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 22:21   #15

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by doontheslope70
Let me think...............................................NO!
I hope it didn't take too long.
Old 02-04-06, 23:01   #16

Can't think of one to be honest. If it brings into sharp focus the fact that we are nowhere near a good enough side yet to win trophies then that can only be a good thing. A shameful performance from Hibs today.
Old 02-04-06, 23:19   #17
Radgesaurus

matty_fairnie is on the way to a first team debut

One positive - it wisnae 7.
matty_fairnie is offline   Reply With Quote