The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge
Am I Welcome Back At Easter Road on Wednesday?
The way people go on here about people leaving the games before they are over is ridiculous. I left in the 88th minute when we were losing by 4 goals. Now , I payed my money just like everyone else, am I not entitled to leave:
a) whenever i want during a game ( not that i would) or b) when we're getting hammered, by our rivals with 2 minutes left,with no chance of winning? I was embarrased by the performance of the team today, and if this makes me less of a fan than anyone who stayed the whole 2 minutes more than I did. I take it nobody wants me at Easter Road for the Kilmarnock game then, because I left before the final whistle.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In Leith the sun shines bright, high above a sea of green, and on the field below's the greatest football team... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
YBT ya Radge
Re: Am I Welcome Back At Easter Road on Wednesday?
Naw! Yer banned for life! Should be ashamed of yourself, leaving early like that...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just kidding, of course you're free to do whatever you want at games. I don't agree with leaving early, I stuck it out until the end, but if you want to, then feel free. Get yourself to Easter Road on Wednesday, the players will need all the support they can get, they must be hurting just as much as we are. |
i stayed right until the very end, when everyone i was with wanted to leave! can't blame you for leaving mate, i just wanted to go till the end.
go to the game on wed lol
Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
I left when the third went in.
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
I left after the penalty went in too as did most fans, it hurt like hell watching my team ship another four goals to that mob for the third time this season. Will still be going up to aberdeen though on saturday where i reckon another 1000 fans may make the journey too.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
In my posts, I had a go at the fans who left at 2-0. People are entitled to deal with the way Hibs play, good or bad, and there are far more worrying aspects to some sections of our support than the ones who leave early.
Brafur Radge
Why after every big game do we have a debate on folk leavin early? Its up to the individual when they leave ffs. Folk would stay if the team were up to standard. You dont get many leaving when we are winning, we are not like Rangers supporters. If we are getting hammered from our biggest rivals, why sit and suffer anymore than you have to? It doesnt make people less Hibbys than those who stay til the end. Gie it a rest about being a true Hibby if you stay. Every person in the Hibs end today were true supporters
YBT ya Radge
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
i just wonder about the effect on players when they see fans leaving early not so much 2 mins to go but the fans who left with 30mins to go when we where only 2-0 down. we could of came back in an ideal world. i just feel that fans leaving that early has a de-moralising effect on the players. and yes clapping and applauding may help rise the players although they do not deserve it. morale is the major factor between a win or loss.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Brafur Radge
Dont you think it should be the players raising us? Its the effect the teams performance had on some fans that made them leave. I just dont think its right to say they are no true Hibbys. Today i left after the pen, i dont normally leave but as i sed its up to the individual. If there was a decent performance on the park folk would stay |
Radgey McRadge Radge
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Brafur Radge
Ok mate. I agree with you about throwing scarfs etc away. Thats embarrassing |
Radgey McRadge Radge
exactly throwing scarfs, flags etc etc does not show a good image to other fans of our club and others. it is embarasing to watch.
No chance |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i know what i'd do if i had 2 choose 1 of these things.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgey McRadge Radge
i admit to shouting at concalves as the whole hearts team where a combination of bullying and diving tactics today and i was worked up. but say ivan or fletch feel down up at JT's end do you honsetly think they would turn a blind eye.
Radgey McRadge Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i still see it as embarasing and de-moralising but thats my view To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Van Zanten Ya Radge
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |