Old 02-04-06, 18:49   #1

To any jambo's

who are going to register

Dont fuckin bother

Old 02-04-06, 19:00   #2
YBT ya Radge

Happy-Hibee1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: To any jambo's

Cant You Do What Theyv Done
Block The Registration Temporarily
Happy-Hibee1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 19:06   #3
YBT ya Radge

Originally Posted by Jamie
Thats a permanent feature is it not? Either that or no guests able to view .. Lets face it they are one lucky fuckin team

I'm not gonna do that as it will stop genuine hibby's from registering
Agree One REALLY lucky team
and one REALLY cocky team
hate the bassa's
Old 02-04-06, 19:21   #4

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamie
Thats a permanent feature is it not? Either that or no guests able to view .. Lets face it they are one lucky fuckin team

I'm not gonna do that as it will stop genuine hibby's from registering
Its is. You have to register to view pages etc.

Just chuck the yams.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:56   #5

jambodale is on the way to a first team debut

Too Late
jambodale is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:57   #6

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Bye Bye
DarrenSQH is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:57   #7

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

dinny even start you yam!

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:00   #8

Hibee_angel is on the way to a first team debut

Can't be bothered with them
. Half the yams texting me have not been to a single game in their lives but still call themselves hearts supporters
....don't think so some how!

SUNSHINE ON LEITH
Hibee_angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:01   #9
YBT ya Radge

LOL thats the game jamie
Old 02-04-06, 21:05   #10
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

another wee bam has joined up i see........we hibs r crap i think his name is

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:07   #11
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Jamie, can you no just let a wee one in.....just so we can play wi him for a while

He'll get pretty lonely on his own without his pals to back him up

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 02-04-06, 21:10   #12
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Aww cheers jamie

Rip the shite oot o the wee ****.......no holds barred?

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 02-04-06, 21:11   #13

hibee is on the way to a first team debut

feckin hate paul hartley!!!
hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:28   #14

Dam62 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by hibee
feckin hate paul hartley!!!
Fannybaws hartley was lookin like he needed a good fekin wash...Yam tramp
Dam62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 21:31   #15
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Aye, an does he grease his hair up like a wrestler for a reason or is it just cos he doesnt wash it?

He was gettin the "hows yer wife paul" treatment from me every time he took a corner.

But im no slaggin him again, cos every time we let rip on him he fuckin scores

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 02-04-06, 21:39   #16

Bonzo is on the way to a first team debut

Lets stop worrying about Hearts and get our own house in order!!!

We have major worries!! Our league record over the last couple of months has been shocking. If it was not for the decent start to the season we would be in big trouble!!

Playing attractive football might get the plaudits in the papers but it does not get you points!!.
Bonzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 22:14   #17
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge

Beagle is on the way to a first team debut
Angry Re: To any jambo's

Originally Posted by Bonzo
Lets stop worrying about Hearts and get our own house in order!!!

We have major worries!! Our league record over the last couple of months has been shocking. If it was not for the decent start to the season we would be in big trouble!!

Playing attractive football might get the plaudits in the papers but it does not get you points!!.
Agreed Bonzo, We've been laughing like drains at the yams management howlers for months now but yet again they've stuffed us. Maybe it's time we sat up took notice of what Romanov is doing over there. His philosophy seems to be 'nothing less than victory is unacceptable'. Even if he is picking the team ahead of a puppet manager, he is making a fair job of it so far, and his spouting of league glory and silverware is starting to look achievable.

Still hope it goes t*ts up for them ASAP 'cos we're looking way behind on recent showings

Yam - Act like a twat look like a twat
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: The schools going back and peace returning
That's it for another year - feet up now
Beagle is offline   Reply With Quote