Simon Brown Has To Be Number1
He Has To Be Number One Kepper Zbigniew Malkowski can't Kick a ball the 2ed and 3rd goal was down to him i dont no how the 2ed goal went in it was a nuthing free-kick Surly Brown will play on wednesday night!
tony mowbray should take some of the blame he picked zibby to play a totally bad piece of judgement
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Simon Brown Has To Be Number1
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. but i would always have simon before zibi |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Zibby is a fecking nightmare
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He more than anyone has cost us points too often this season. Why oh why does Mowbray stick with him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Wouldn't normally condone booing a player wearing the green, but Zibby needs to GTF big-time - and pronto. Useless piece of crap!
You are all being too hard on Zibby..
His Mrs recently had a baby.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Although i thought that was obvious. The two senior keepers we have are pish. End of. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Stick Andy McNeill in until the end of the season. |
Even Before his wife had a baby he still.... the number one keper for us to be brown is by far the better of the keepers but ...Zibby did have a good game aganst Celtic why coodnt he do it this week? i think hes an inconsitant keeper and its sumthing hibs will need to look at ... i think we should give Gordan Marchel a chance
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. he did say he has not hung up his gloves yet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
zibby is shite end of what difference did it make about his wife having a bairn the weans not ill so that is a shite excuse end of
if he is a pro keeper
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. thy should be able to play thought these things and if he felt he wasnt up for it because he wife had a baby he should have told mowbray! and stayed on the bench!!
no 1 answerd my Qustion would you give Gorden Marchel a chance?
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Ryanair do flights prestwich to krakov, poland tuesdays and thursdays.
Don't know about you's but I'ld happily pay the ****s fare back on Tuesday, hate criticising Mogga but he picked the wrong team (sorry keeper) today and that ultimately cost us the game.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
alot of people have been pointing there fingger at Mowbray he could only work with the players he had the only wrong desision he maid was the gole and obv Mowbray sees sumthing in him
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
True....
#23 |
i still think we should play Gordan in goles
#24 |
Zibby should be off at the end of the season. He started well but the frequency of his errors that actually cause goals to be lost is appalling. Every other team in the SPL (bar the odd one maybe) is better than our TWO.
#25 |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
Question.Who was the last decent keeper we had? in my 17 years of following Hibs no one jumps out
__________________ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |