Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,393 | Posts: 598,512 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Konte today
Well played Konte, now all you need is a bit of confidence and your onto a winner To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Re: Konte today
I completly agree. I have to be honest and say if Kontes name had been on team i would have been dissapointed but he could not have done worse than what was playing and didnt when he played.
Spanish Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
They should've played Konte from the start
Amsterdam in March...that will be Radge!
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
"Amadou do do, push a Jambo knock him out"
Bad Moon Radge-ing
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
hes a killin machine
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. goncalves was down for about half an hour after konte pushed him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
alright konte is still not the greatest and probably is not good enough for hibs but give the guy credit he tryed and didnt do any worse than anybody else today. the people around me were wripping him silly and i thought thats shocking the guy played about 15mins and did nothing wrong.
I was just happy he knocked out a yam.
Everybody Wants To Be A Radge ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Have to say I thought Tony was playin a late April fool's day joke when I saw him coming on but nah I'll give Konte credit he was alright the day.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibz Iz My Religion To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Easter Road Iz My Church To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I think he did OK.
I also think that those of you taking pleasure from the injury sustained by the Hearts player should take a good look at yourselves. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Radge-o-tron
He played ok, yeah. He lacks composure a lot though, when he made a headway into the box and fell down about 3 times it looked like he was either looking for a penalty or wasn't wearing any studs!
Well done though, Amadou! Keep it up! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
Who's takin pleasure out of it?
Big Jessie Radge
I've always defended the big man, he was one of the few players oot there that put in a wee bit of fight and effort.
I think that those of you who consider the injury sustained by the Hearts player as a result of the actions of Amadou Konte to have been a positive contribution of his to the game should take a good look at yourselves. |
yeah he is due a bit of respect, gave everything he had
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
Bad Moon Radge-ing
Not his fault he isn't up to the standard required to be a player for us.
konte played well when he went on and i think he work very hard and may have booked himself a place in the squad against kilmarnock :appaulse:
aye fair play to the big man considering he gets booed and stuff. i have criticised him in the past but that doesn't mean i wont give credit where it's due. well done AK
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
#23 |
Brafur Radge
The guy smacked his face off Gordons shoulder. Nothin to do wi Amadou
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Apart fi a slight shove To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#24 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Not much else to cheer about, that and Ivan's ridiculously stupid red card was about the only thing I cheered after they ****s scored the opener
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#25 |