Old 02-04-06, 17:27   #1

BigT is on the way to a first team debut
Angry Now Is The Time

to bin smith, glass,simon brown ,zibby ,konte ,anybody who disnae want to sign a contract out the door at the end of the season and rebuild round the nucleas of the team we have with more experience and a couple of dirty barsteward type of players because we are to soft and nice because if we don,t i,m afraid there will be more tears along the way

BigT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:30   #2

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Now Is The Time

Originally Posted by BigT
to bin smith, glass,simon brown ,zibby ,konte ,anybody who disnae want to sign a contract out the door at the end of the season and rebuild round the nucleas of the team we have with more experience and a couple of dirty barsteward type of players because we are to soft and nice because if we don,t i,m afraid there will be more tears along the way

i would like to see smith and glass stay on
Old 02-04-06, 17:31   #3
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Binning Gary Smith would be a step in the wrong direction, and if hibs even thought about it I wouldnt be a very happy man.

Smith works hard and has been with us for a long time, an un-sung hero in my oppinion.

Glass played shit today, but he's no bad on other days......zibby.......what can i say?

Brown....another one i cant say much about, he has his good points.

Im willing to give Konte a chance from now on

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:33   #4
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Landells
If we bin them then we dont have the money to buy 5 great players so settle down son

were lookig to build not demolish
What do you mean

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:34   #5
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

keep Smith and Glass. need the experience, but get shot of Zibby stupid, stupid mistakes week in week out
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:39   #6

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Landells
basically what i meen is we need back up just incause players cant make it Eg. today we had no Killen,riordan,oconnor,brown etc
We have got to stop using no O'Connor as an excuse. We may aswell just say if Hartley still played for us we would have had the 3 goals.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:42   #7
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I would keep glass because hes a great player may not have performed today but hes still good, smith I would keep becasue he is great experience for the younger ones in defence and I would keep Brown for back up next season if we are gettin a good keeper and as for zibi a couldnt care aslong as hes not at ER.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:53   #8

BUT why keep player who are finished when we could use the wages to bring in new player,s to refresh the squad
Old 02-04-06, 17:57   #9

Wallace is on the way to a first team debut

am I the only one who thinks fletch is pish
(

Russel! Russel Latapy! Russel Latapy! Russel!
Wallace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:58   #10
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Wallace
(
Aye
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:59   #11

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

(
yeah, why

Old 02-04-06, 17:59   #12

needs a run in the team at centre forward then i could comment
Old 02-04-06, 18:01   #13

HibeeDave is on the way to a first team debut

(
aye

HibeeDave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 18:03   #14

CockenzieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Fletch needs to jump at any first team chance he gets now, killen has done much better than him in his short time. As for zibby, i wouldnt even pay his bus fare home, he is useless and throws so many games away with his daft mistakes. Every game he manages to improve on the previous weeks blunder. Simon Brown did much better in his short time - but not sure he is top quality
CockenzieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 18:15   #15
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

(
yep
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 19:52   #16

Wallace is on the way to a first team debut

he just loses the ball everytime he has it, cant hold it up cant header can only kick with his left.. and isnt a goal scorer

I think fletch is way over rated

Russel! Russel Latapy! Russel Latapy! Russel!
Wallace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 19:54   #17
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

he just loses the ball everytime he has it, cant hold it up cant header can only kick with his left.. and isnt a goal scorer

No a goal scorer? Do you no ken how many hes scored from coming off the bench?
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 19:59   #18

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

(
Yeah.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:03   #19

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

konte played well the day mate, leave him alone FFS give the guy a feckign chance, he was the only one trying

also, keep si brown as back-up goalie, he has his moments, only got dropped coz of a hancball

smith is great, KEEP HIM and so is glass, both give their all,

as foe zibi well, no complaints there mate
: shocking once again !i used to stick up for him and say he was good, after today, i finally lost it with him

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:05   #20

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

(
yeah you are mate, fletch is great

look how old he is, and hes playing pro football for hibs, leave him alone !!!!!

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:08   #21

Steve-O is on the way to a first team debut

Spot on

Steve-O is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 20:40   #22

Oh dear , what utter shite
Old 02-04-06, 20:44   #23

Nonsense!
Old 02-04-06, 21:12   #24

Mental Hibees Mike is on the way to a first team debut