Caldwell, Whittaker, McCluskey
At the end of a bad day, many thanks for saluting the fans.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. As for the rest of the team, OK, you were hurting but so were we. You should have thanked the fans that stayed to the end. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Caldwell, Whittaker, McCluskey
Was dissapointed to see so many leave with 30 mins to go!
Good on the guys.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Couldn't watch they fuckers jumping and celebrating. |
Didn't under stand people leaving with 30minutes to go but after the 3rd n 4th goals was no suprise.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SUNSHINE ON LEITH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Well I left after the big Pole (who should be axed) made an arse of the 3rd goal. But really all hope evaporated when Sproule got red carded - what was that all about ?
[quote=Pilrig]Well I left after the big Pole (who should be axed) made an arse of the 3rd goal. But really all hope evaporated when Sproule got red carded - what was that all about ?[/QUOTE]
I think it was just frustration mate. He didn't complain about it.
Yep frustration, but what did he do to get redcarded ? I couldn't make it out where I was sitting (back of Celtic end).
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Have to admit I'm guilty of leaving early. 83 mins I just couldnt bear it any longer. 3rd time in my life i've left early but that was murder.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
He was an arse. Didnt make a difference anyway, Sproule had been non existent all day anyway.
Up at Inverness none of them stayed on to realise the trouble we'd took to make the journey up. Well done to the 3 who did today though as they could have easily sulked off like the rest
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Must have only been about 1000 hibees at the end of the game.
well done to caldwell,whit and mccluskey we pay the players wages and they should applaud the fans especially the ones who stayed to the end
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
yeah not mant fans stayed till the end. but in reality it just shows when people walk out with 30 mins to go who are the real hibees and who arent.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I left after the 3rd goal and it's the first time iv'e EVER left early, but what do you expect, our fukin excuse for a goalie sold us down the river and Ivan Sproule should hang his head in shame, any chance we had evaporated, when he acted like a spoilt bairn, there's was still 15mins to go and we were still getting in behind them.
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
yeah i see your point. i guess its just coming from my point of view i dont like to walk out on my team. but yes the performance was an absolute desgrace today
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
staying to the end makes you know bigger hibs fan than anyone else. people leave early as they are fed up of having it rubbed in their faces by the smelly mob or people stay to the end to back their team, either way we are all hibbys.
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
I stayed till the end, wta difference that makes i dont know, we were f@ckin hammered and having all our fans staying wouldnt have changed that!
Malkowski is a bam......anyone remeber Andersson tryin to skin Larsson? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
#23 |
Brafur Radge
I watched the penalty from the back off the stand then left. Is that me less a Hibby cos i didnt stay for the last 5 mins?
#24 | |