Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,498 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 01-04-06, 21:14   #1
Edin City's Radgest

josh_hibs is on the way to a first team debut

wee rumour about the team

I heard a rumour coming from the hibs club tonight that whittaker will not be included in the defence tomorrow.

The supposed starting defence was:

Brown

Caldwell Hogg Smith Murphy

Old 01-04-06, 21:24   #2

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

Re: wee rumour about the team

maybe he's put Whitty in midfield
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-06, 21:26   #3

geeb_75 is on the way to a first team debut

where did u here this abot
geeb_75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-06, 21:31   #4

WoWST is on the way to a first team debut

Think he'd do a good job in midfield.

Doesn't matter who plays as longs as they play as we know they can and get stuck right into them.

Not expecting a great "footballing" game, don't even care as long as we score one more than them. (Unless Presley & Co want to score an O.G of course.)
WoWST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-06, 21:33   #5
Edin City's Radgest

josh_hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by geeb_75

From my dads mate who was at the hibs club down sunnyside lane off e/r. He also said Scott brown and Benji were on the bench but didn't know anything else. I don't know who told him the information though, it could be p1sh. But it would make sense because Skacel
has taken the mickey out of whittaker twice already this season.
Old 01-04-06, 21:37   #6
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Originally Posted by geeb_75
it wos sed sumwear else on the bonce

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 01-04-06, 21:56   #7

Jack_hibernian is on the way to a first team debut

id go for Brown
Murphy Smith Konde Caldwell
Broonaldo(if fit) Stewart Thomson Whittaker
Sproule Killen
Jack_hibernian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-06, 22:30   #8
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges

Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
Tam's Guardian Angel is on the way to a first team debut

Esperma Champion!

Originally Posted by Jack_hibernian
maybe he's put Whitty in midfield

I heard that too. Hogg coming in and Whittaker midfield. We'll just have to wait and see.

Come on the hibees!!!!
that's the team that we all love
7-0, 6-2 FTJ

FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee?
TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then,

ha.
Good luck Tam, you can sit on my knee anytime
Tam's Guardian Angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-06, 22:33   #9

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Id go to bed if I were you lot
Old 01-04-06, 23:28   #10
The Radge of all Radges

liam_ya_bas is on the way to a first team debut

I heard from a youth coach my dad knows, and a guy a know that plays for hibs youth, who's coach told him that benji would be playing...

liam_ya_bas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-06, 23:35   #11
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink
it wos sed sumwear else on the bonce

The bonce? Is this some bounce elite club that i've been left out of?
Old 01-04-06, 23:39   #12
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Originally Posted by Dunc89
The bonce? Is this some bounce elite club that i've been left out of?
naw, it's where he herd abot it.

Yo don have to wory.

I was obviosly being too sbtle.

What a cnt.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 01-04-06, 23:40   #13

my uncle whos bruvver drinks in the hibs club herd this whole thread is the biggist loadie pish hes read.

gonny no talk pish

Old 01-04-06, 23:58   #14
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough

well my sisters boyfriend watches hollyoaks, and the main actor in that supposedly had sex wiv jordan who had 10 kids, then the granny went mad coz she neva got enuf vitamins from da atkins diet, it was propa mental. IDST 4eva 100%

Mais, je ne sais pas enore...
Old 02-04-06, 00:06   #15

Briant will become famous soon enough

hdywdui nasbaor mdfpquwe

Briant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 00:56   #16

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Dunc89
well my sisters boyfriend watches hollyoaks, and the main actor in that supposedly had sex wiv jordan who had 10 kids, then the granny went mad coz she neva got enuf vitamins from da atkins diet, it was propa mental. IDST 4eva 100%

Mais, je ne sais pas enore...
Textspeak not welcome, take it to the Yoof forum.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 03:57   #17

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink
naw, it's where he herd abot it.

Yo don have to wory.

I was obviosly being too sbtle.

What a cnt.

Nuff said doc.

Bill Oddies Beard is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 11:54   #18

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

I don't think Whittaker is in the back four.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-06, 17:29   #19
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Greenman
my uncle whos bruvver drinks in the hibs club herd this whole thread is the biggist loadie pish hes read.

gonny no talk pish

Still think he was talkin pish about the team???
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote