Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,381 | Posts: 598,343 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 31-03-06, 13:58   #1
Amsterdam in March...that will be Radge!

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

F.A.O Bounce tour conveners

I'm afraid i'm going to have to pull out due to my dad making alternative travel arrangements at the last gasp.I no its short notice but theres nothing i can do
sorry guys

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-06, 14:02   #2

delthehibee is on the way to a first team debut

Re: F.A.O Bounce tour conveners

same goes for me having to change due to work, on centurion bus, del thehibee + 1 sorry for the lateness
delthehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-06, 16:40   #3

BigT is on the way to a first team debut

Angry Re: F.A.O Bounce tour conveners

broxburn hibby has jumped ship he is now on the .net buses

BigT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-06, 16:43   #4

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Cricket Challenge Champion! Funky Pong Champion! Sumo Soccer Wedgy Champion!

Originally Posted by BigT
broxburn hibby has jumped ship he is now on the .net buses

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Ban him i think
DarrenSQH is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-06, 16:45   #5

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby
I'm afraid i'm going to have to pull out due to my dad making alternative travel arrangements at the last gasp.I no its short notice but theres nothing i can do
sorry guys

same goes for me having to change due to work, on centurion bus, del the hibee + 1 sorry for the lateness
No problem, however due to the lateness of cancellation ,we will be round to collect the fares from you, do you think we get these buses for nothing?

Old 31-03-06, 16:49   #6

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

Originally Posted by 1875
No problem, however due to the lateness of cancellation ,we will be round to collect the fares from you, do you think we get these buses for nothing?

Apologies m8 but i can't legislate for my old man,am tryin 2 get a hold of ma m8 nd his dad 2 see if they want 2 of the 3 i've booked meaning i'd only have 2 cancel 1 seat.

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 16:52   #7

delthehibee is on the way to a first team debut

sorry not a problem to pay my share work com means taking car and not .net bus, only reg wi bounce
just say who give funds to and i will
delthehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-06, 16:59   #8

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by delthehibee
sorry not a problem to pay my share work com means taking car and not .net bus, only reg wi bounce
just say who give funds to and i will
Its not really aimed at you Del, its aimed at people who swap Bounce Tours for the Hibs Nets trip at the last minute that piss us off.

Old 31-03-06, 17:01   #9

Apologies mate but i can't legislate for my old man,am tryin 2 get a hold of ma mate nd his dad 2 see if they want 2 of the 3 i've booked meaning i'd only have 2 cancel 1 seat.
Too late your seats have gone to people who want to travel with us.

Old 31-03-06, 17:01   #10

Got 2 takers for the seats meanin am cancelling 1.So its now Broxburn_Hibby + 2

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 17:04   #11

Originally Posted by Jamie
your 17 can't you do as you please

Aye but i had 4 seats booked.1 for me,my dad,brother,sister.He phoned up today sayin he wanted 2 take the car because he was worried our bus was leavin 2 late.

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 17:07   #12
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Aye but i had 4 seats booked.1 for me,my dad,brother,sister.He phoned up today sayin he wanted 2 take the car because he was worried our bus was leavin 2 late.
I'm sure your dad wouldn't like you to get a reputation as a welcher who lets folk down without any regard for the consequences.

Get the money from him.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 31-03-06, 17:07   #13

Too late your seats have gone to people who want to travel with us.
Well its not as if i didn't want 2.I get the feeling you think im on another bus but in actual fact im not.My dad wanted 3 seats nd then called it off due to the timings,which im pissed off at cause now im up shit creek

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 17:08   #14

Got 2 takers for the seats meanin am cancelling 1.So its now Broxburn_Hibby + 2
As I said, too late your seats have gone to people who want to travel with us. You can find alternative transport. Try Hibs Net.

Old 31-03-06, 17:10   #15

Well its not as if i didn't want 2.I get the feeling you think im on another bus but in actual fact im not.My dad wanted 3 seats nd then called it off due to the timings,which im pissed off at cause now im up shit creek
I did, as you clearly said
I'm afraid i'm going to have to pull out due to my dad making alternative travel arrangements at the last gasp.I no its short notice but theres nothing i can do sorry guys
but if you are saying you still want to travel with us on your own, you are welcome. If, however, you want three seats we only have one spare on the Livi Bus.

Old 31-03-06, 17:12   #16

As I said, too late your seats have gone to people who want to travel with us. You can find alternative transport. Try Hibs Net.
Again i get the feeling that cause some boy earlier in the thread wrote that i was gettin on a .net bus its been taken seriously.Well for the record im no.Sorry about the mix up but at least u got folk for the seats

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 17:13   #17

Originally Posted by DaddyK
Print off this thread and hand it to him, so that he can realise that his laddie is getting in bother, cause he is a bit of a worrier.

FWIW - Bounce buses along with all Hibs buses, have the easiest route to the Stadium, and you are leaving from Livvie, what more do you want
I said that 2 him earlier in the week but hes bein a gunt about it all.Nothing much i could really do

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 17:15   #18

Again i get the feeling that cause some boy earlier in the thread wrote that i was gettin on a .net bus its been taken seriously.Well for the record im no.Sorry about the mix up but at least u got folk for the seats
I have one seat at Deer Park, do you want it? Read your first post and then think about what it says. Delighted you are not travelling with Hibs Net, and now ken why you live with your Granny!!

Old 31-03-06, 17:20   #19

I have one seat at Deer Park, do you want it? Read your first post and then think about what it says. Delighted you are not travelling with Hibs Net, and now ken why you live with your Granny!!

You remembered.Listen mate thanks but ill just travel through with ma mate nd his dad save anymore hassle,i've caused enough for 1 day

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Old 31-03-06, 17:21   #20

Originally Posted by Jamie
Instead of this thread , you should have PM'ed 1875 to explain you had 1 spare, he would have been more than accomodating. Your first post says it all
I that would have made more sense

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August