Old 29-03-06, 22:35   #1

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light
Written in the stars

Sun supergoals today. Uri Geller say's "Hearts will beat Hibs on Sunday " as it is written in the stars.
What a complete fud thi man is.There,s even a photo o him with a yam scarve on holding his hands out like the chosen one.
Picture them all touching the paper chanting "We believe you Uri".
I state again complete FUD.
beefy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 22:47   #2

Re: Written in the stars

his best friend is michael jackson-nuff said
Old 29-03-06, 23:29   #3

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

He said many years ago that if i put my watch on top o the tv he would fix it.
Needless to say he never.
Spoonbending yam fud.
Old 29-03-06, 23:39   #4
Barbary Corsair

TariqE is on the way to a first team debut

Aye.......didn't he 'help' England in the Euro championships too?

I seem to remember putting my right hand on the freakish fool's fizog in a copy of the Sun, closing my eyes, and repeating
"Zizu scores two"
seven times at exactly seven o'clock on the morning of the game.

Worked a treat!

There is a watcher over every soul.
TariqE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 23:43   #5

Come on lads, anyone who can make a football move off the penalty spot with his mind has surely got to be belived

Extra incentive to win to end this erse's time of talking rubbish.

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 23:45   #6

Originally Posted by TariqE
Aye.......didn't he 'help' England in the Euro championships too?

I seem to remember putting my right hand on the freakish fool's fizog in a copy of the Sun, closing my eyes, and repeating
"Zizu scores two"
seven times at exactly seven o'clock on the morning of the game.

Worked a treat!
Another thing he did was move the ball with the power of his mind when McAllister was gonna score the pen against England.
This man is evil.
Old 30-03-06, 00:59   #7
Survivor Radge

Burbank Lilywhite is just really niceBurbank Lilywhite is just really nice

Originally Posted by beefy
Sun supergoals today. Uri Geller say's "Hearts will beat Hibs on Sunday " as it is written in the stars.
What a complete fud thi man is.There,s even a photo o him with a yam scarve on holding his hands out like the chosen one.
Picture them all touching the paper chanting "We believe you Uri".
I state again complete FUD.
Tell him to stick a spoon up his bum and bend it.
Burbank Lilywhite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-06, 01:03   #8
Radgesaurus

matty_fairnie is on the way to a first team debut

The guy's no quite right. Apparently when the film the Sixth Sense came oot he wouldnae go to see it until he'd seen the first five.
Wallopper of the highest degree.
matty_fairnie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-06, 01:25   #9

hibadelic has a spectacular aura abouthibadelic has a spectacular aura about

I saw a TV prog where he went back to (I think) Hungary. He sat at the top of a bell tower for ages trying to make it chime, concentrating hard as anything. Eventually it did and he was delighted, he got really animated and ran to his mate saying, "did you hear it, did you hear it?".

His mate calmly turned round and replied, "Yes Uri, it's one o'clock."

Total fraud. Has never proved his "powers" under lab conditions.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
hibadelic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-06, 01:30   #10
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut
Talking Re: Written in the stars

Maybe Uri Geller's the new Hertz Director of Football

"I can picture the Ball in my mind, I can feel it, touch it, do anything I want with it....I BELIEVE"

Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote