Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,506 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
From the ticket office: just under 2000 left!
Come on the Hibees! |
Aye Man Radge
Re: From the ticket office: just under 2000 left!
sell out !!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. EASY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. EASY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. EASY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Rep Power: 20 ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. from 11pm friday To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
donno like...unless people are waiting to get paid a still think we will have a good 500 hundred left.
should sell out now, never doubted we wouldnt
The Hibee Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Should be sold out already but like I have said before I dont care. I will be there with the rest of the hibbies that are there and we will have Hampden bouncing no matter how many are there.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2003
Most folf don't get paid till tomorrow/friday they will be snapped up then
Herbal Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Just got my ticket on the phone today!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mon the hibs!!! |
Radge against the dying of the light.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
I have been trying to ring the ticket office all day (because they've sent me four tickets instead of the two I asked for - see the "selling tickets" thread) and the line has been constantly jammed.
We'll have no worries about selling out To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Amsterdam in March...that will be Radge!
Great news
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. There was no danger of us not selling out in the first instance.Why some people jumped the gun and started condeming people for not buying tickets really astounded me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
newki brown is that not a gay boy,s drink
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Ich bin ein Radge
Any Sid the Sexist Viz fan will tell you that!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and would that make the majority of Geordie men gay anaw... Naw didn't think so,arsepiece
Ich bin ein Radge
yes top tipple for all the gays in the village
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
I think we will sell out the morn or friday.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Persuaded another few to go and get tickets the day. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
HAHA one of my mates always drinks newcastle brown.Must be a poof then. |
newki brown big girl,s blouse drink no bad with haggis
Seems to be a load of tickets on ebay, so there is people who think we will sell out. some of the tickets are going for crazy prices if they are true bids and not joke bids. I hope they are joke bids as selling tickets on for huge profits is pure p*sh in my opinion.
buy a ticket get a free newki broon christ the gay boys will be fighting for tickets
#23 | |
#24 |