Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,507 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 28-03-06, 22:09   #1

hibby19 is on the way to a first team debut

Pre-match Jitters?

To anyone who cares (hopefully that's everyone) about the semi on sunday

Am I the only one who is really nervous about the big game on Sunday?

I think we have the ability to win BUT I don't know if we will win!
hibby19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 22:12   #2

Hibee_angel is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Pre-match Jitters?

Im very nervous...i believe in the team 100% but can't help feeling like this. Just can't wait for the day to arrive and fingers crossed have the biggest smile on my face for days to follow.

SUNSHINE ON LEITH
Hibee_angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 22:13   #3
Amsterdam in March...that will be Radge!

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

Originally Posted by hibby19
To anyone who cares (hopefully that's everyone) about the semi on sunday

Am I the only one who is really nervous about the big game on Sunday?

I think we have the ability to win BUT I don't know if we will win!
It would be un-natural for any Hibbie not to feel nervous,IMO.We've just got to hope and pray that the boys will do it for us

Amsterdam - March
Oslo - August
Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 22:15   #4

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Cricket Challenge Champion! Funky Pong Champion! Sumo Soccer Wedgy Champion!

Im shitting it. More nervous already than any other game ever.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 22:31   #5

faithfull_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

nervous is an understatement, by sunday i think i'll be shaking b4 the game a hit flask will get me through it though
faithfull_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 22:32   #6

5-2. Bring them on..

Old 28-03-06, 22:56   #7

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by SQHibs
Im shitting it. More nervous already than any other game ever.
Sums it up for me.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 06:49   #8

most nervous ive ever been for a game, absolutely kacking my pants
Old 29-03-06, 06:50   #9

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Bring them on.

Hibs for the Cup.

Old 29-03-06, 14:34   #10

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Even THIS isn't fazing me, I must be getting auld

Bring it on

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 14:37   #11
Hibsterical Radge

oo2beahibby is on the way to a first team debut

I'm absolutely kacking it.

Must be something about reaching the big '4 0' that gives you the inner karma. Us bairns just dinnae understand these things
06 October 2007 16:54
1 Hibernian 9 9 21
2 Celtic 8 21 19
3 Rangers 9 15 19
4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16
5 Hearts 9 1 14
6 Motherwell 9 -1 13
oo2beahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 14:43   #12
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

WHY SHOULD WE BE SHIT*IN IT?

WE ARE GONNA GO OUT AND WE WILL SEE THE GAME OF OUR LIFE

from 11pm friday

madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 14:55   #13

madhibee is on the way to a first team debut

Absolutely brickin' it. I can't wait though. I've total faith in the boys, and I know we can do it. Sunday just can't come quick enough
By Hibees in thier Arcady!

Glory, Glory..
madhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 15:11   #14
Aye Man Radge

stanton4 is on the way to a first team debut

got the butterfly's in ma stomach awready, ah man, a wish it would hurry the fuck up
cani wait, feel like am goni burst

we've beat the famous english clubs.....we're better than the rest
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 16:42   #15
Radge against the dying of the light.

ELWisty is on the way to a first team debut

Just think, if we win this will be THE game we tell our kids about. It'll be bigger than 6-2. I'm too young to remember 7-0 but if we won and went on to lift the cup it would surely equal that
ELWisty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 16:47   #16

bmeechan is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by ELWisty
Just think, if we win this will be THE game we tell our kids about. It'll be bigger than 6-2. I'm too young to remember 7-0 but if we won and went on to lift the cup it would surely equal that
And grandchildren1

BENJI SUPER BENJI

bmeechan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 16:49   #17

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by ELWisty
I'm too young to remember 7-0 but if we won and went on to lift the cup it would surely equal that
So am I but if we went on to lift the cup IMO there is no contest. This would be far bigger.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 16:54   #18

notty_hfc is on the way to a first team debut

am helfy scared a canny wait fir it but wi each say u just shit it even mre!!!!

..::mikey notty::..
notty_hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 17:04   #19

dunney_hibee_91 is on the way to a first team debut

i am one of those who believe in the teams ability and think we will pull it out of the bag(fingers crossed)but this is the biggest game of my life and am shaking like a leaf already.
c`mon hibees !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:brocban :brocban
dunney_hibee_91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 17:21   #20

Bossie will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by 1875
Bring them on.

Hibs for the Cup.
Amen Brother.

Just cos I'm confident, it's not stopping this washing machine that's on full spin in my belly mind.
Old 29-03-06, 17:27   #21

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by 1875
Bring them on.

Hibs for the Cup.
Me too.

I feel no fear, to be here is oh so fine

Currently working on:
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 17:27   #22

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by oo2beahibby
I'm absolutely kacking it.

Must be something about reaching the big '4 0' that gives you the inner karma. Us bairns just dinnae understand these things
It comes with with the knowledge born of experience G. And I cannae find Imodium in the shops here.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 17:28   #23
A Radge is a Pregnant Fish!

Clery hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Ive got jobbys running down my legs even thinking about it.
Clery hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 17:37   #24
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I am bouncing already and can't wait, but at the same time thinking we will get beat. anyway c'mon the hibees 7-0!!
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote