| View Poll Results: number 1 | |||
| simon Brown |
64 | 88.89% |
| Zibi |
8 | 11.11% |
| Voters: 72. You may not vote on this poll | |||
number 1
who would you play between the sticks on sunday?
Re: number 1
defo simon brown
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. јаγ ѕћзιІds To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. daяязи ѕмιтћ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тои¥ моωвяа¥ѕ gяээи и ωћιтэ аям¥ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye Man Radge
big si should huv been in there at the weekend, zibi's goni make me huv a heart attack at an early age if he doesni buck up his ideas when comin for cross baws
simon brown
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
Simon Brown
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I don't the choice of keepers we have available to us is exactly ideal, but of the two, based on performances this season, it has to be Si Brown. By the end of last season he had me a nervous wreck, especially at the E R derby after the split. Zibby looked okay at the start of the season but was been very disappointing as things wore on.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We need a new keeper. Just hope Si stays frosty on Sunday.... |
Brown
Zibi scares the shite oot me with all yon continental style punchin the ball away and lack of confidence in controlling his area To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Brown, the better of a bad bunch.
Has to Brown, although I would prefer not to have either!
Si Brown for me
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
i would do it but i'm not match fit
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. so si for me too
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |