Old 28-03-06, 13:25   #1
ERIN Hibs Radge

Raymond is on the way to a first team debut
ERIN Hibs v HibeesBounce KO Confirmed- Venue changed to Wallyford

Sat 1st April,Dalkeith Campus 1 pm Kick Off,Ill organise food at the Tor for afterwards

A wee swally on Saturday after the game will help us sleep before the BIG 'UN

Gimmie an idea of numbers for the boozer guys

Raymond is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 13:29   #2

Re: ERIN Hibs v HibeesBounce KO Confirmed

Originally Posted by Raymond
Sat 1st April,Dalkeith Campus 1 pm Kick Off,Ill organise food at the Tor for afterwards

game on

Old 28-03-06, 15:20   #3
ERIN Hibs Radge

Any chance an Admin could sticky this so the guys see it?

Old 28-03-06, 16:02   #4

sproule1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Good stuff, canny wait!

I'll arange a lift fae ma old man'.
Old 28-03-06, 16:41   #5

Here you go mate 0131 554 1180
Old 28-03-06, 17:38   #6

LutherBlisset can only hope to improve

I am up for a drink afterwards.

Will there be veggie food?
LutherBlisset is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 17:52   #7

Good stuff, mate

Can I ask that all the Bounce players be at Dalkeith Campus for 12.00-12.15, so team matters can be sorted and a wee warm up taken by all.

Anyone who needs/can offer a lift to any players please let us know.

Raymond

Can you give us precise directions for Dalkeith Campus, as I'm not familiar with the area and I dont know if any other guys are?

Can you let me know where it is on

cheers

Old 28-03-06, 21:43   #8
ERIN Hibs Radge

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
Here you go mate 0131 554 1180
I hope your playing on Saturday ya ****

Old 28-03-06, 21:45   #9

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Ill see everyone there on saturday

MON THE BOUNCERS

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 21:55   #10

So is the team comfirmed?

1. Gunnerhibby
2. Sproule1875
3. Jamie

Sorry, can't remember the rest, put yer name doon if yer playing!
Old 28-03-06, 21:59   #11

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Tattooed Hibee
Jimmyhibs
LutherBlisset
Owen Wright
Ben
Pat Lowe
Gunnerhibby
Jamie
David Wright+Jim Wright
Boomtownhibby
James Riordan
No 10
Neepsy
Sproule1875

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-06, 22:04   #12

I hope your playing on Saturday ya ****

Good job you never saw this earlier eh

Old 28-03-06, 22:06   #13

Originally Posted by OwenWright
Tattooed Hibee
Jimmyhibs
LutherBlisset
Owen Wright
Ben
Pat Lowe
Gunnerhibby
Jamie
David Wright+Jim Wright
Boomtownhibby
James Riordan
No 10
Neepsy
Sproule1875
Good stuff, I take it the gaffer' will sort everything out before the game?
Old 28-03-06, 22:28   #14

Originally Posted by sproule1875
Good stuff, I take it the gaffer' will sort everything out before the game?
Aye its no the first game we've haud.

Old 28-03-06, 22:58   #15

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
Aye its no the first game we've haud.
It's the first game I huv.
Old 28-03-06, 23:59   #16
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

Im out guys. I posted on the other thread that im working. Sorry. Good luck. Count me in for next time
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 01:21   #17
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
Good stuff, mate

Can I ask that all the Bounce players be at Dalkeith Campus for 12.00-12.15, so team matters can be sorted and a wee warm up taken by all.

Raymond

Can you give us precise directions for Dalkeith Campus, as I'm not familiar with the area and I dont know if any other guys are?

cheers
Colin, I was up there on Sunday. If you go to Dalkeith past the Lugton Inn, then you come to the mini roundabout at the bottom of the hill. Go straight over and at the top of the hill at the lights take a left, the Campus is signposted. Basically you just follow the road all the way around past the Country Park etc and you'll come to a school on the right hand side and the entrance to the Campus is just past there on the left.

Hope that makes sense.

P.S I may have to cadge a lift mate.

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-06, 15:54   #18
ERIN Hibs Radge

Good stuff, mate

Raymond

cheers

Postcode for the Campus is EH22 2PS

Old 30-03-06, 23:44   #19
Ben

Ben is on the way to a first team debut

Good stuff, mate

Raymond

cheers
Me and pat will be coming from the south side. If anyone is going near St. Leonards Police Station or commy pool. Is anyone got a few places in a car going anywhere near ? Don't have a frig how to get there by bus,

Ben
Old 31-03-06, 11:08   #20
Ben

Ben is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamie

If you can get to cameron toll roundabout could pick ye's up mate

Yup can get to cameron toll. What time do you need us there for ?

cheers Ben
Old 31-03-06, 14:23   #21
ERIN Hibs Radge

Originally Posted by ©stretch
Where about at Wallyford
Where the greyhound track used to be.
Behind the FA'side inn pub i believe

Old 31-03-06, 14:52   #22