Mikey Stewart looky-likey Radge
Derby build-up
I know its only Monday but I'm up for it allready and decided to make a wee video(Clerie - esque
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. but no as good To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. or To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Any good? Just a wee reminder of what were gonna do to them on the 2nd April To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
.. width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value=" To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed allowScriptAccess="never" allowNetworking="internal" src=" To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>..> I like movies |
Re: Derby build-up
I've been up for it since the draw, and since I got my ticket last wednesday I've had a lot of sleepless nights, this week is a non event really, all the thoughts are about sunday
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио
Same & reading all this threads is gettin me relly hyped up
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I cant wait..although Im really scared! Come Hibs Do Us Proud! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. !
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. At least i got to see Cleries To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
i must admit im absolutley buzzing .no idea what il be like on the day.
out of intrest anyone confident caz im cacking it c`mon the hibees lets see how mu7ch you want it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[quote=BigDave]I know its only Monday but I'm up for it allready and decided to make a wee video(Clerie - esque
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. but no as good To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) aww i honestly cant wait aswell feel like when a was 6 waiting for xmas am that ecited but also feel like im going to the dentist tae am that nervous To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |