Feck staying in,Goin to the pub for Barca v Madrid and a few beers.
What are your plans?
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Re: Saturday Night?
Wont sleep so the great news is that the Australian grand prix is on during the night which gives me something to watch.
In the fine city of Glasgow, watching El Classico.
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
CountyDown and i are heading out for a few Mickey, i mean a bucket, where i don't know, i suspect Leith. The Tatooed radge may come along too, and i think the Irish Hibbies are havin a swally.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
As is Myself, Greenman and the Blue Toon boys, we'll be down ER somewhere, probably the Cabbage to start with then the Nip, the Four, the Iona, Tamsons then get doon tae the Gunner just in time for the Bounce buses to leave To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Probably be singing Hibs songs somewhere in weedgie land.
The Dancin Radge
since when To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I was in there on saturday night, so were you To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
No way C, Cannae believe you are gonna be out all night, You've nae shame! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Shame always get left at hame To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#16 | ||
never cracked a light To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
the same as the last custodians To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Dawo, will it get showen in the nip? Mite go out n watch that! Where else in leith will show that? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I know Robbies on Leith Walk still has Sky.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Saying that they usually have the Spanish games on but I'm making no promises
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |