Monday Moan..
Ok maybe i am a heartless so and so but..
Oumar Konde? WTF is going on? I heard a relative of his Girlfriend had sadly died a few weeks ago and that's why he's been away for the past 2-3 games... IMO he should be here getting fit enough to start this coming Sunday. Of course a bit of compassionate leave is required but weeks for a relative of the girlfriend.. Or is it all irrelevant as we have a Rudge situation anyway? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Gonnae Be A Daddy Radge
Re: Monday Moan..
Personally i think Konde is a replacement for Caldwell when he fecks off to celtic and we wont see too much of him in the current campaign but will get his chance when Caldwell is away which is why Tony would have allowed him some leave but im not sure about it being 2 or 3 weeks but if that is what you heard who am i to argue To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Tall Dark & Handsome Radge
When you look at Saturdays bench there would have to be a very big reason for Konde not to be on it
I think he was signed to be one of our central defenders for next season. With Caldwell going, and most likely Smith finishing up, we will need 2 central defenders and he is one of them. TM will sign another centre-half in the summer as well, i'm sure of it.
I think he will be involved on Sunday due to the amount of players we have unavailable. I just hope he is up to it.
konde's partners father died recently and he has been away back home with her.
Seems a long time for Compassionate leave. |
Radgesaurus
Compassionate leave takes as long as it takes. Gie the boy the time that he needs and he'll gie it back tenfold when he returns. With things like that you can either make or break a relationship with someone. Look at Deano, he's had loads of support from the Club and the fans, or Ivan Sproule getting the time he needed to settle..these guys will be very reluctant to leave the Cabbage because of that support.