Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,393 | Posts: 598,524 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 26-03-06, 20:08   #1

FFCUK_FIFE is on the way to a first team debut

Hearts Cup Game

Good luck next week guys! F'king hate Hearts! Absolute scum as a club,team and support! Proved as much yesterday in our SPL clash!

Get right intae them Hibee's!

FFCUK_FIFE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 20:15   #2
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Hearts Cup Game

Thanks And Hopefully We Will! Was Reading About Skacel..What An Idiot! So Unprofessional!
Lets Hope We'll Be Doing The Hibeesbounce Next Sunday
Old 26-03-06, 20:17   #3

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Thomo_no1
Thanks And Hopefully We Will! Was Reading About Skacel..What An Idiot! So Unprofessional!
what did skacel do ?? no heard about it
Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 20:19   #4
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Rudi skacel is a arse. A hope thommo kicks him in to row z. As for the hibees bounce a think we will all be doing it if we win
Al be singing, dancing whatever a feel like berfore-during-after- the game

C'mon the cabbage into the yams!!!
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 20:23   #5
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

He Went Down the tunnel Chanting Easy Or Summit But It was In The Papers! And The Falkirk Players Were Gettin Annoyed with His Diving & all the other shite he does
Old 26-03-06, 20:28   #6

Rudi is an absolute wee fanny! Dives at any given opportunity! Its a disgrace to the game!

Yogi came out with a good one though! When he was getting interviewed, Skachel was going back out for a warm-up! Yogi turned round and asked him why has he changed to football boots for the warm down! Rudi looking confused asked "what?" ...Yogi then pops out with " well from what I seen you had a pair of flippers on during the game son!"
Same old Hughes!
Old 26-03-06, 20:31   #7
Libertines Radge

Originally Posted by FFCUK_FIFE
Good luck next week guys! F'king hate Hearts! Absolute scum as a club,team and support! Proved as much yesterday in our SPL clash!

Get right intae them Hibee's!

Yeah your right mate, there scum! Rudi skacel is a :wa**ker: Did you see him at the last derby what a tit! Anyway as for your game i've seen it on the tele. Shocking from hearts players no just skacel.

Glory Glory
Old 26-03-06, 20:31   #8

anyone think that maybe skacel wants to put hearts off buying him now, he been crap recently, mouthing off, and causing trouble, almost as if he doesnt want to stay....then again, who would ??
Old 26-03-06, 20:33   #9
Aye Man Radge

stanton4 is on the way to a first team debut

Rudi is an absolute wee fanny! Dives at any given opportunity! Its a disgrace to the game!

Yogi came out with a good one though! When he was getting interviewed, Skachel was going back out for a warm-up! Yogi turned round and asked him why has he changed to [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] for the warm down! Rudi looking confused asked "what?" ...Yogi then pops out with " well from what I seen you had a pair of flippers on during the game son!"
Same old Hughes!

yogi's a legend .......superb big man

we've beat the famous english clubs.....we're better than the rest
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 20:35   #10

what did the prick have to say about that?

Well done Yogi, legend
Old 26-03-06, 20:39   #11

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life
what did the prick have to say about that?

Well done Yogi, legend
He said f'k all back to Yogi anyway! But when he was out warming down he exchanged words with a few of our players!

Hartley is just as big as a tit though! Winding up disabled Falkirk fans! What a hard man he is!
Always hated that pr1ck!
Old 26-03-06, 20:42   #12
Libertines Radge

He said f'k all back to Yogi anyway! But when he was out warming down he exchanged words with a few of our players!

Hartley is just as big as a tit though! Winding up disabled Falkirk fans! What a hard man he is!
Always hated that pr1ck!
A ken he gave the hibs end the fingers as he was taking a corner at tynie. arse, hope wee scotty is playing so he can break him into
Old 26-03-06, 20:55   #13

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut

A HATE Skacel and Hartley, Skacel at the end of the last derby could have caused a riot, cause a tell you a was about to run on the pitch and hit him!!!! and a remember when Hartley ran over to take a corner and kissed the Hearts badge right infront of us! But a suppose Sproule did it too them aswel...
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 21:03   #14

faithfull_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Exclamation Re: Hearts Cup Game

Originally Posted by We Hate The Hearts
A HATE Skacel and Hartley, Skacel at the end of the last derby could have caused a riot, cause a tell you a was about to run on the pitch and hit him!!!! and a remember when Hartley ran over to take a corner and kissed the Hearts badge right infront of us! But a suppose Sproule did it too them aswel...

hartley and skacel are the biggest twats in marroon, they play 2 the crowd and love winding us up there just dirty scum
faithfull_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 21:23   #15

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Always hated that pr1ck!
Thats over the top. Fucking Hearts scum.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 21:32   #16
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Always hated that pr1ck!
What kind of a footballer is that someone who winds up disabled people fukin gay b@strd hope thomo breaks his leg next week.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 21:39   #17
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

He Went Down the tunnel Chanting Easy Or Summit But It was In The Papers! And The Falkirk Players Were Gettin Annoyed with His Diving & all the other shite he does

Just A Quick Question. Why Do You Put Capitals At The Start Of Nearly Every Word?
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 22:54   #18

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by calumhibee1
Thats over the top. Fucking Hearts scum.
Couldnt have put it better
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-06, 23:45   #19

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Lets hope we can shut the pair of them up with a win eh!

Come on the Hibees.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-06, 17:14   #20
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

LoL No Idea..Just A Habit
!
Old 27-03-06, 18:22   #21

dunney_hibee_91 is on the way to a first team debut

i hope everyones up for this game as i would love to laugh in those yams faces.
about yogi i dont now if youve heard a better one but when yogi was captain for hibs his pre match word to the boys was `think of this as eleven square goes .il win mine !!`
thats class

:brocban :brocban
dunney_hibee_91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-06, 18:24   #22

Originally Posted by dunney_hibee_91
about yogi i dont now if youve heard a better one but when yogi was captain for hibs his pre match word to the boys was `think of this as eleven square goes .il win mine !!`
thats class
brilliant
Old 27-03-06, 18:51   #23

Erinfly is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by dunney_hibee_91
thats class
What id give to have big yogi in the team on sunday! Or even the dressing room. One talk fae him to the players before runnin onto the pitch and theyd be sh*t scared to lose! Legend!
Erinfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-06, 20:44   #24