We've not won for a few games and injuries are taking their toll.
We're down but not out so keep the faith Hibbies,we can do it. Am i the only one thinking that i'm no bothered if we win another league game this season if it meant the cup was ours? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BRING IT ON SCUMBOS To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Re: Bring it on !!!!!
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Seem to remember people talking about how we're gonna get hammered at Ibrox in the cup just after the 4-1 game at Tynie. On the day though the hibs fans were magic and they believed we could do it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I believe the fans will play another big part next week and we will have to sing for the FULL 90 mins , even if we go a goal down! I'm with you on this one , BRING IT ON!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN FC : KEEP THE FAITH! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Its pretty much cup or nothing right now anyway! Win next week and i couldn't care if the reserve team was played for the next five or six weeks after that in the league to prevent further injuries.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Top 6 and the Scottish Cup.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Next week is THE biggest game of our lives, no doubt. This is what EVERY Hibs fan has dreamed of this since 1902 and we all no the importance of it. We have to go in BELIEVING that we will win and get behind the team 100% from start to finish so Bring it on Keep The Faith Fuck The Hearts To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. not confident but i never am for derbys, but that wont stop me cheering the cabbage on for 90mins, i couldnt care less about the league if we won the cup. |
There is nothing can can remove my green tinted specs for this one, as always i am full of confidence that the players are going to come through for us in ths game!
The noise will start from the moment i get to Tamsons on Sun and go right through outbouncing the auld gadgies bus (bus 1), to rockin the south upper with a , no doubt leathered, Swoosh GGTTH To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I'm sorry i can't share the same enthusiasm as most off you, With Brown more than likely out, Killen injurying his knee yesterday and Riordan suspended were are up shit creek against these ****s next sunday.
yeah next weekend biggest game ever, just keep faith and singing full 90 minutes and we will come out on top
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. come on the cabbage |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. if im travelling back for this game, im travelling back happy and singing all the way To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. otherwise i might as well save a large amount of cash and watch it on the telly CMON THE HIBEEEEEEEEEEESSSS
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
#14 | ||||
||||
Aye Man Radge
riordan will be a massive loss next week, wi the bigger pitch at our 'advantage' we need ti go down both flanks switch the play an aw that jazz ti try an stretch thum a bit, kin see most things gone through sproule next week, unless murphy tans aboot 17 cans o' red bull before the game
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
after 104 years it has 2 b the scottish cup
Radge Deck o' Cards
It's all about on the day in semi,if the lads took their eye off the ball against CALEY it's OK by me as long as their fired up next Sunday. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. dazzling football To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |