Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,393 | Posts: 598,524 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Well done folks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Player sponsorship strip winners
That random number was my missus To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. But, yes, I can confirm that Kobie has won the David Murphy home strip, and Gibby Newton has won the Dean Shiels away top. The lucky numbers, drawn by a great Hibernian, Bobby Duncan(full back '63-'71) came out as 52 then 41. Both Kobie and Gibby will be invited along to the Players Sponsors Night(date still tbc by the Club) and they will recieve their signed, framed shirts from David and Dean. They will also have the opportunity to meet and chat with the rest of the first team, and the management team, and a photo opportunity as well, with players of their choice. A pm will be winging its way to both gadgeys, once I've had a healthy kip and scran, letting them know in detail what they've won. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank the Orkney and Shetland branches for giving the Bounce time to make the draw at their "Viking Spree", an excellent night out by the way, as many a Bouncer that was there will testify. Big thanks to Eric, Rob and George, great guys who done an excellent job over the course of the whole day. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Another who derserves a mention is Boozy Lynne, this young lady volunteered her time to help the Bounce by making the draw bigger than the 60-odd folk that bought tickets on the Bounce and managed to add another 20 or so names to the draw with her persuasive charms. Big thanks Lynne To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. All in folks, an excellent night out, Hibs Club stowed oot, great sing songs, some groovy dancing on the floor, as well as the seats, Dave(Res Hibby) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Yer big mate, Baron, canny half jig tae To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Canny wait 'til the next one. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Rep Power: 34 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: |
Excellent Night out Gunner. Thanks for having us.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2005
Seems fortune favoured me or was it more,a few coincidences; i was born on the 22nd same as Deano's squad No.The draw taken place during the Orkney & Shetland "Viking Spree"i spent quite a few years working in Sumburgh Airport,Shetland.Drinking in the Meadowfield,Queens hotel Lerwick & a infamous boozeup in Brae but to name a few.Had the good fortune to see Bobby Duncan play on many occassion's will never forget his goal against Sporting lisbon from nearly the halfway line.Anyway rant over.My Thanks to All, Gibby To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by GIBBY NEWTON; 26-03-06 at 21:26. |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
You're welcome, Gunner. Happy to help! |
hey gunner jsut received my letter as i sponsor dean shiels home jersey and the club hase all the details ready for the day. i think it was the 5th may, but if u get in touch w club they will be able to tell you all now.
or if u want PM me and i will email u the info when i go into work tomorrow.. cheers
I've got the letter today mhhm sponsor Mark Venus...
Thursday 4th May 6pm. in the West Stand
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Never won, but glad to see Gibby did.
Don't know the guy, but his generosity is legendary. Nice to see a bit of payback. Well done Gibby. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and well done Gibby, mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |