Dnipro Appeal Semi Final Auction HMFC 0 HFC 7 Match Report
A rare chance to win a framed copy of the Edinburgh Evening Dispatches Match Report for the greatest game in history, the game on New Years Day, 1973 when Hibernian destroyed that lot 7 - 0 at Tynecastle.
This is simply a beauty and a must for any Hibs Collector. A3, white paper with green print, its a classic reminder of just how good it is to hump those bungalow bairns from Gorgie. Start your bidding here or on Hibs Net for this cracking item.... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aged Radge
Re: Dnipro Appeal Semi Final Auction HMFC 0 HFC 7 Match Report
£25.00 to start
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Aged Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. £45
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aged Radge
:brocban
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2005
£55
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Toon Army Radge
thanks Gibby
But you know it ain't all about wealth. As long as you make a note to... ... express yourself! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stevie Carr |
£ 60 with Albert Kidd now....
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Toon Army Radge
Still sitting at £60
But you know it ain't all about wealth. As long as you make a note to... ... express yourself! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stevie Carr |
£80
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Magic
Still sitting at 80 sheets wi Paddy...