Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,393 | Posts: 598,524 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Vote Riordan!
Scroll to the bottom To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You can vote as many times as you want To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm a Pogues Radge
Re: Vote Riordan!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Just done so.. think he has scored more goals over the years than Paloney and Burp put together... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Thing seems fixed to me. Voted a good few times and 9.78 it stays at.
Barbary Corsair
They may as well ask are you
a tim, a hun or A N Other (not jambo, they're boycotting because Calum Elliott's not in there) I mean Burke To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maloney has recently come on to a good game but over the piece Deeks is better.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Rep Power: 34 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: |
Sorted. Sitting at 10.2%
They'd be as well just making it a 2 horse race between the OF players!
Riordan is definitely up there but that's never going to be reflected whilst voted against the brainwashed masses! |
'Young Player of The Year'?
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Seems to me the more I vote Deeks percentage goes down instead of up - defo a fix
Big Jessie Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The wee smetic bassa cannae help himself. Deeks is worth triple the amount of Maloney and Burke put together but because they play for the auld firm they are both world class superstars.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
C'mon guys! you don't expect Deeks to actually win this , even though he deserves it far more. Setanta TV is just basically 'Old Firm TV' with a different name. No matter how many times we vote for Deek its always gonna be an old firm player who wins it. In-fact I bet it ends up a draw between Maloney and Burke just to keep Celtic/Rangers fans happy
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. My vote is in though! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Big Jessie Radge
Deeks is back over 10%.
Dawo C I think you could be right, theres only 1 percent between the two players representing the bigots.
Tbf Maloney and Burke are good Scottish talents.
But i do agree that Riordan is much better and that this poll is a FIX!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
Where is the Derek option?
Its just says: Who is the best Captain? A) Pressley B) Ferguson C) Lennon |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. CHICO! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |