Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,393 | Posts: 598,512 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
semi songs
Re: semi songs
well we will have to do better than that nonsense the other day eh
![]() Join Date: May 2003
I somehow have a distinct image in my head of hibs fans singing certain songs about Mr Rix! Don't know why that is though
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What nonsense are you reffering to Superbam? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
rix is a pedofile, rix is a pedofile
tony mowbray, ivan sproule, rixes bird is still in school (pronounce sproules name sproole) |
"SIT DOWN PEADOPHILE":wa**ker:
Personally I hope we sing songs about Hibs and not about Hearts or Rix. We are there to back the mighty Hibernian Football Club. Not gee' up the Hearts players with us slating Rix.
I will be belting out Hibs songs high and proud. Get torn in about them Cabbage.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
#8 | |||
Murrayfield yer havin a laugh
|||
By all means sing whatever you like about Rix and Co once the result is in the bag, not before, it makes us look like fannies. I'll join you in singing Hibs songs high and proud and suspect a good few more will follow. Please no RS song, it only serves to motative him and his lot, forget about the Rix factor for just 90 minutes on the 2nd. Then by all means have a free for all at the beast. |
Five minutes left for play, Hibs players playing keep-ball and a rousing 'We Can See You Sneaking Out' coming from the east side of Hampden.
That'll do for me.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Only hibs songs it is then To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Canny wait much longer now! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
Baradge of fire
Flats, Flats, glorious flats
its down in Swinecastle you'll stay The views from your room, are all over the toon And Auld Reekie is just minutes away To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Baldy Radge
Roman he was foamin so Rixy said bye bye.
Roman he was foamin so Duff Jimmy had to fly. And when they get a boss, Well I couldnae gie a toss, 'Cause he's gonna be wee Romans puppet. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban |
I think it would be funny to sing songs about Rix.
''Where's yer peedo gone?, Where's yer peedo gone?''
what a dick getting sacked befor the semi
The reason Rix got the sack?? - the last time he managed a semi he ended up in jail
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. thats a belter mate
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge
Oh dirty jambos
you used to have a pedo but you havenae now |
Deano Luvin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HAHA!! Loving that one To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Brafur Radge
Ive always liked the song, not the words, that Smelltic sing: We're Celtic supporters, faithful through and through.
Could we change it and sing: We're Hibernian supporters, faithful through and through To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pressley have a bath,
Pressley, Pressley have a bath. Rudi Scakel is a fckn refugee a fcken refugee a fckn refugee Hartley takes it up the arse Hartley takes it, Hartley takes it Hartley takes it up the arse. Vladamir Romanov Vladamir Romanov |
#23 | |
Brafur Radge
Folk on here wont be happy with you mate |