Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,507 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 21-03-06, 20:31   #1

Europe here we come is on the way to a first team debut

Huns and Tics @ hampden

I no of several huns and sellic 'supporters' going to hampden for semi final? what do u think of this? Personally I think this is a disgrace and also a potential for further trouble before and after the game!
Europe here we come is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 21:00   #2

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

Re: Huns and Tics @ hampden

They have no right to be there. It's a day for Hibbies.

I have been asked by at least on Ceptic fan if I get them a ticket to the semi.

The answer - GTF.

NI Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 21:12   #3

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Originally Posted by Europe here we come
I no of several huns and sellic 'supporters' going to hampden for semi final? what do u think of this? Personally I think this is a disgrace and also a potential for further trouble before and after the game!
Where are they obtaining their tickets from?

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 21:47   #4

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
Where are they obtaining their tickets from?

They'll be using they're contacts who have access to the debenture seats, part of the 10K missing tickets that both teams dont get.

Some of these debentures are snapped up by obscure "travel" and events companies from the debenture owners and sold onto anyone willing to pay the hiked up prices. They usually come with hospitality in the main stand.

Old 21-03-06, 21:51   #5

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
They'll be using they're contacts who have access to the debenture seats, part of the 10K missing tickets that both teams dont get.

Some of these debentures are snapped up by obscure "travel" and events companies from the debenture owners and sold onto anyone willing to pay the hiked up prices. They usually come with hospitality in the main stand.

You couldn't pay me to go and watch either of the ugly sisters play a cup game if Hibs weren't playing.

NI Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 21:52   #6
Future Killer Champ ya Radge

meegz_mad_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

That is a disgrace the tickets are for the hibees and the hibees only if rangers want to see a cup final they will just have to wait

meegz_mad_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 21:58   #7

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby

You couldn't pay me to go and watch either of the ugly sisters play a cup game if Hibs weren't playing.

Someone, not too far away
was offered 10 tickets for the Main Stand from a Highland League team. This was their SFA allocation for the game, although they have nowt to do with it, but someone, far away, did'nt contact the guy in time(friday was their cut-off date to apply) so we've lost them.

Its a long story

But we've got first dibs on them for the Final

Old 21-03-06, 22:54   #8
Loves the Bevy Radge

Chris_HFC#1 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Europe here we come
true mate i think its a joke they shouldn't be allowed 2 be anywere near hampden on the day
Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 23:06   #9
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut

My mates a site manager for McAlpine who re-built the stadium, if you recall the SFA couldn't afford to pay up when the job was complete, as part of the payment deal McAlpine's now get at least 1000 tickets for any event held at the ground, even music events etc.

PS: My mates a smeltic supporter and him and his misses are going to the semi
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 23:09   #10

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

there will be hibs fans not able to get a ticket for this game, but they c*nts can
Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 23:18   #11
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life
there will be hibs fans not able to get a ticket for this game, but they c*nts can
Couldn't agree more buddy, but you tend to expect this sort of shit from the SFA these days, look no further than the senario wi the kiddie fiddler
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 23:39   #12

ken watt is on the way to a first team debut

sounds like a recipe for disaster tae me likes!!
ken watt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 23:41   #13

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut

A think that its totally shocking if theres any Smeltic/huns at the game!! taking a ticket away from a Hibs fan.....
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-06, 23:44   #14

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life
I'm not sure this is the case!

There's over 20K tickets for Hibees, what's our average ER attendance?
Old 21-03-06, 23:51   #15

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Decal Joe

So you are saying if you don't go to many games at ER your not a Hibby? What about the Hibbys that live in America?
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 00:07   #16

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by calumhibee1
So you are saying if you don't go to many games at ER your not a Hibby? What about the Hibbys that live in America?
Did I say that!

I can't see anybody that really wants a ticket not getting one!

What's Hibby's that live in America got to do with the Semi tickets! I didn't question their allegiance to the Club I merely pointed out that with approx 5K more tickets than our attendances (incl away support!) I don't see much of a problem!
Old 22-03-06, 01:54   #17

Mapleleaf Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Can not believe l am saying this but even the Yams fans deserve to be their more than the Weggie unwashed, but l have a simple cure for this problem when they purchase their ticket they will also recieve a free bar of soap and instructions how to use it and they will not be admitted into the ground unless the bar has be used, some of the bastards will not know how th get the wrapper off, so no Huns or Smeltic at Hampden

Mapleleaf Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 02:03   #18
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Highhoops is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Decal Joe

Spot on post I will not be there as I am a celtic man but as Decal Joe says what is the average attendance at ER

On another note I hope that Hibs pump the scumbos and I will lend my support via TV but if the hibs end is not sold out and some celtic fans end up in with the hibees as long as they do not cause bother i see no harm in it and the more tickets sold the higher the revenue for Hibs..

Every cloud and all that
Highhoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 02:12   #19

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

We have 21 000 tickets and it is a given that we wil snap them up.
Old 22-03-06, 13:23   #20
Northside Radge

Hibernian_Dub hasnae upset anyone -yet

Tin hat on here... Whilst I disagree with any of the ugly sisters being at the game, I can understand why some OF fans would want to go along to Hampden. I attended an 0F at Celtic park to see what its like, ie atmosphere, singing, colour etc. Similarly, as this is a unique game in a neutral venue, it will be a game that will match (and surely surpass) any OF for noise, colour, chants, rivalry, intensity, atmosphere etc so I can understand why some rantic fans would like to sample this, even if I disagree with them actually getting tickets, when some Hibs/Hearts fans are unlikely to obtain tickets.

Hibernian_Dub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 14:51   #21
Radge-o-tron

Marchmont Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Big Uglies Champion! Cat Baseball Champion!

If a lot get in and start singing their sectarian rubbish I'm not going to be happy - it'll ruin the occasion.
Marchmont Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 17:38   #22

they shouldnt be there, this a day out for the people of edinburgh and the supporters of edinburgh clubs
Old 22-03-06, 17:38   #23
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Highhoops is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Marchmont Hibs
If a lot get in and start singing their sectarian rubbish I'm not going to be happy - it'll ruin the occasion.
To vi