Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,395 | Posts: 598,583 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Dean Shiels To Play In Reserve Match Today
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Kick Off 2.00pm at Fir Park 'Well Good luck Deano To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Dean Shiels To Play In Reserve Match Today
If anybody's going along I'll be having my "lunch" in the 'Well Supporters Club before the game.
See ye there To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. yeah good luck deano |
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Go on the deano.
Great news
All the best wee man! All the Hibees wish you well & to come off the bench in the semi & do what you do best!!
Baradge of fire
Chuffed to feck for the wee fella
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Hibee Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
What a great bit of news. Go on Deano.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Moths in the Wallet Radge
Glad to hear he's recovering well
good luck Deano
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
good news
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good luck deano To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
come back soon deano
Nice yin Deano. Proud of ya.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Good luck tonight wee man and all the best for the rest of the season(hopefully see you in May)
Passion+deternination+being a go Hibee = Dean Sheilds classs |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Great News, Good Luck Deano
LMP |
Dean played around 65-70 minutes of todays game
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Showed some nice touches but just not up to match fitness, will need a few games to be back to his best. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The game itself was a pretty dull affair ending 0-0 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Got my first look at the wee gadgey Campbell up front, To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. not bad by the way. Played as a lone striker but did'nt get much service, most stuff he had to do for himself. Had the ball in the net for what looked like a very good goal only for the ref to cancel it out for a high boot. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ross controlled a cross with his right, brought it down, turned and smacked a nice wee effort in with his left, but the referee decided his foot was high in the defenders face. Shite! His leg was across his chest/gut which should be legal To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Erse!
Time For Action Radge
The save from Andrew near the end of the game is worth a mention. The well player smacked a shot from about 10 yards out but Andrew was at full strech to push the ball over the bar.I was also impressed with his distribution, his long throws to feet was also good, always picking out his man.
thought ross campbell looked pretty good, great turn on him and good close control and finish - goal was legit. Skinny as feck though, has he stepped up from U19's?
keeper looks like he knows what he's doing. Was impressed with his general positioning making lots of interceptions and catches look easy and his kicking and throws were consistently good. And the save was class - thought it was a cert goal. jay shields might have walked for a bad tackle after being booked and murray looked a bit off the pace but had a better 20 mins after the break. Overall bit of a scrappy game with a more experienced and physical well side having most of the play. |
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио
Good To Hear Deano played
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ! Well Done Deano! Can't imagine the recepation he'll get when he comes back to the real games! Bring Back Deano! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. !
Radgesaurus
Was there no sign of Benji?
#21 | |||
He plays his first game on the 28th March in the reserves
|||
#22 | |