Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,397 | Posts: 598,608 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

View Poll Results: Where are you?
EH1 1 1.05%
EH2 0 0%
EH3 4 4.21%
EH4 10 10.53%
EH5 3 3.16%
EH6 10 10.53%
EH7 8 8.42%
EH8 4 4.21%
EH9 1 1.05%
EH10 3 3.16%
EH11 7 7.37%
EH12 2 2.11%
EH13 3 3.16%
EH14 6 6.32%
EH15 6 6.32%
EH16 6 6.32%
EH17 3 3.16%
EH28 1 1.05%
EH29 0 0%
EH30 1 1.05%
None of Above- Outside Edinburgh 16 16.84%
Voters: 95. You may not vote on this poll

Old 18-03-06, 21:33   #1

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

Question Edinburgh City Hibbies

There's a thread on another site regarding Hibby areas of Edinburgh but it's a bit too general to call an area Hibs or Hearts,So i reckon by stating your postcode we could find out where (Going by a wee survey on here) most Hibbies stay

Last edited by PILTONSTANY; 18-03-06 at 22:50.
Old 18-03-06, 21:34   #2

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Cupids Crush Champion!

Re: Edinburgh City Hibbies

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
There's a thread on another site regarding Hibby areas of Edinburgh but it's a bit too general to call an area Hibs or Hearts,So i reckon by stating your postcode we could find out where (Going by a wee survey on here) most Hibbies stay

EH6
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 21:37   #3

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

Re: Edinburgh City Hibbies Too

:already:

which one for the chop this one or the other one

Old 18-03-06, 21:38   #4

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
:already:

which one for the chop this one or the other one
Have ye read it?

2 different sets of postcodes to cover the whole of Edinburgh,The poll only allows 10 options
Old 18-03-06, 21:40   #5

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

Have ye read it?

2 different sets of postcodes to cover the whole of Edinburgh,The poll only allows 10 options

the poll wisnae there when I posted

get Jamie tae erse about wae the vertical hold and merge the poll intae one when he comes in, am Gunner-bound

Old 18-03-06, 21:50   #6
Hun Hunter Radge

crippled_bouncer is on the way to a first team debut

EH4
who's the other one in there?

KEEP THE FAITH...FCUK THE HEARTS
crippled_bouncer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 21:51   #7

Originally Posted by crippled_bouncer
EH4
who's the other one in there?
Guess
Old 18-03-06, 21:54   #8

Im in EH13 and no space for it, though to be fair I was influenced as a kid when living in EH4 but my kids lived in ML6 when first caught the bug

Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 21:55   #9

Originally Posted by Davy
Im in EH13 and no space for it, though to be fair I was influenced as a kid when living in EH4 but my kids lived in ML6 when first caught the bug
EH13 is on the other thread mate,Hopefully J can merge the threads and polls.
Old 18-03-06, 21:56   #10

ahhhh just found this second thread, should I press eh13 for my 3 boys an 2 "grandsons" as well? maybe not

Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 21:57   #11

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

What if you live in EH19?

Currently working on:
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 21:59   #12

Originally Posted by Bobby S
What if you live in EH19?
That means you don't live in the city of Edinburgh
Old 18-03-06, 22:03   #13
A Radge Private Member

Why is this for Edinburgh only.
Should we not expand this to all postcodes???
Old 18-03-06, 22:11   #14

Originally Posted by CJRRHibs
Why is this for Edinburgh only.
Should we not expand this to all postcodes???
2 reasons
1.Wanting to find out the area of Edinburgh with most Hibs fans living in it (It will be limited obviously to the users of this site,If anyone wants to post a link elsewhere,fire on though don't post a poll as that will feck it up)
2.It's impossible to put every single postcode in Scotland,So it's limited to the city of Edinburgh.
Old 18-03-06, 22:32   #15
A Radge Private Member

2 reasons
1.Wanting to find out the area of Edinburgh with most Hibs fans living in it (It will be limited obviously to the users of this site,If anyone wants to post a link elsewhere,fire on though don't post a poll as that will feck it up)
2.It's impossible to put every single postcode in Scotland,So it's limited to the city of Edinburgh.

1. Why?
2. Can I vote as I used to stay in EH6.
Old 18-03-06, 22:39   #16

Originally Posted by CJRRHibs
1. Why?
2. Can I vote as I used to stay in EH6.
1. Because i'm bored stuck in on a saturday night

2. Naw,This is an Edinburgh poll for Edinburgh folk only