Thanks Bounce Tours
Another great day out, left one behind though for sitting in the wrong stand eh Cheers for the service...
Stand up if you hate jam tarts... Sit down if you hate jam tarts.. Number 213 is ivan sproule, number 214 is ivan sproule, number 2154 is ivan sproule, number 216 is ivan sproule WE ALL DREAM OF A TEAM OF IVAN SPROULES... Swoosh got battered the whole way there though
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Re: Thanks Bounce Tours
Ohhh no forgetting the "Mali Magician' or however you spell it, and I love tony mwbray, tony mowbray he loves me, i love TM and TM he loves me, all together now lmao...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
From what I've been told the guy did'nt have much option but to remain behind To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Still, his carry oot did'nt go to waste To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I believe he will be making his way home around 9.00pm tonight, not bad of Strathclydes Finest, usually its monday morning. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Heard you were very lucky not to join him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Aii, McCurry was dain ma tits in though.. Kicked a seat maybe took it to far with the bottle but a was wound up a bit.. Anyways wont happen again
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Great day out. Thanks to bounce tours.
Anyone know a way of getting that Ivan song out my head? |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thanks once again bounce tours - cya's at the semi's To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. P.S. I love Tony Mowbray , Tony Mowbray loves me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Radge Hibee Trollop
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. last time i ever sit near you again.. n yer legend of a dad To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. кαуℓєє тнє нιвєє To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. кєνιи м¢∂σиαℓ∂ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
Radge Hibee Trollop
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. just no the brown sauce that was being launched my way durin the game To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. кαуℓєє тнє нιвєє To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. кєνιи м¢∂σиαℓ∂ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. wiznae me anyway! You know fine well who it was and yet you still continue to call him a "legend" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Radge Hibee Trollop
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. kennyc is a bloody legend To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just remember who asked especially for me to be shouted so he could get his bow To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Radge Hibee Trollop
my dad obviously didnt know you were bullying me during the game
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hope they clicked on to what my dad was explaing to them:- "it's To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hibees bounce . com" , he slowly but surely got there To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Thanks Bounce Tour!
I love Tony Mowbray! Tony Mowbray Loves Me!
I started that! Its my claim to fame!! Fantistic trip folks! Tremendous night out afterwards too! All together now! I LOVE TONY MOWBRAY!!!!! TONY MOWBRAY LOVES ME!!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Oh aye! Gold! Always believe in your soul! You've got the power inside! You're indestructible!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. CHICO! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :o To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ich bin ein Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great trip though - good to put some faces to names To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.