Motherwell 2 v 2 Hibs Final Score
Minutes silence quickly turns into a minutes applause for Jinky Johnstone
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Zibby in for Si Brown , Dalglish in for Stewart otherwise unchanged Last edited by Forzahibs; 18-03-06 at 16:43. |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
Re: Motherwell 0 v 0 Hibs Updates
who's upfront forza? caught radio late.....
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
Motherwell all over us ffs
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Hibs line up :
Z Malkowski, S Whittaker, G Caldwell, G Smith, D Murphy, I Sproule, P Dalglish, K Thomson, S Glass, C Killen, D Riordan Subs: A McNeil, C Hogg, A Konte, S Fletcher, J McCluskey, J Shields, D Smith Maybe Ivan and Dalglish down the wings with Killen and Riordan further forward down the middle To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Losers visualise the consequences of failure. Winners visualise the rewards of success To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
killen has been playing upfront as a long striker, so i cna see ivan and riordan on the wings, with 5 in midfield, and dalgy centre
hopefully rioradn and killen are upfront, with killens strength, and riordans pace, surely we can score a few ???
Bad Moon Radge-ing
Na, its 4-4-2
Sounds like we cant pass for toffee today
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ive lost count of the number of times ive heard "given away by Whittaker" Lets hope we can do what we have done before and have a stunning second half To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
****S
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
1-0
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Even on the radio could see it coming To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sounds like Gary Caldwell was at fault "as he stopped" amatuer mistake. Play to the whistle eh
Sounds like Caldwell doing his usual and not playing to the f*cking whistle.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bannox, why is my wife on your avatar ??? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
What station the game on?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's needing a break. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Half time and am so far happy am keeping my £30 in my pocket because we sound utter pish. Thats always a bad sign when you even think Hibs sound pish and your not even freezing your arse off their at the ground IMO
YBT ya Radge
Bbc Radio Scotland
he needs oota defence, put him in midfield, and get a new right back in, or put caldwell there
Phil o'Donnel that scored aye
Hibs have been brutal but it's due (IMO) to the line up. 4-2-4 is how it has shaped up. Glass and Thommo being over run in midfield. Nothing is stiking up front so the ball is just coming straight back. I thought it was a foul on Caldwell but McDonald (I think) got away with it and Caldwell just stopped. We need another midfielder and Dalgliesh has been brutal - not one pass has found it's mark.
Don't think we can play much worse but on a positive note I don't think thier back 4 looks too good if pressurised. |
caldwell about gifts another goal away 40 seconds into the half. Konde on please
Get in KIllen
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
thats a bit more like it - killen fir number 9 shirt please and also to score 2 more goals today
1-1
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well done Cris To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We need three points though. MON THE HIBS |
#23 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GET IN KILLEN YASSSSSSSSS Chirs Killen, Chris Killen, Chris Killen ...... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.