Orkney And Shetland Hibs Supporters Club: Viking Spree
Orkney and Shetland Hibees "Viking Spree" to be held in Hibernian Supporters Club Saturday 25th March Next week sees the annual visit of "Our Friends In The North", The Orkney and Shetland Hibs Supporters Club are taking in the game against Inverness Caley at Easter Road as their official club visit to Easter Road. This year there will be more than 50 members travelling down from the Isles and they will be taking in the ICT game in the comfort of the Captains Lounge in the West Stand hospitality. Once the match is out of the way, a "Viking Spree" for the northern Hibees will be held in the Hibs Club. Tickets for this function are all but sold out, except for the last 10, which I have. If you, and a friend or three, fancy meeting up with the Orkney & Shetland guys and gals, and partaking of a refreshment or four, and have the chance to meet and chat to some former players, pm me or add your name to this thread. Tickets are priced at a very reasonable £8 and this also includes a buffet. I might also add that, for members of the Hibees Bounce Player Sponsorship Club. the draw will be made to find the two lucky winners of David Murphy(home) and Dean Shiels(away) strips. The Orkney & Shetland guys have, very kindly, allowed us to make the draw during their "Viking Spree" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Re: Orkney And Shetland Hibs Supporters Club: Viking Spree
3 for me if there are any left Gunner. Can you PM me payment details if we get them.
just pm'd you three's not a problem To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Only 7 left now folks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Sean To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Now only 5 tickets remaining for this
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gimme a shout if you fancy going along To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Lynne and I will be there for the full day ....
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (oh oh, probably spoilt any chance you have now of selling those last few tickets .... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. )
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Can i have a ticket please if there are any left
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
nae bother mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. doon tae the last four now To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.