according to bbc scotland sport on tv benji is in squad for tomorrows game to face motherwell
has anyone heard anything else on this To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Re: benji
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ITV said Hibs have secured the signing of the Highly Rated Morrocan To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Is he not out of the country right now.
really hope its true as iam going tomorrow
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. mon the cabbage st RR114 Famous FIVE |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. c'mon the cabbage To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It said he was going back to Morocco to do some last minute stuff then coming back for a reserve game next week.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Evening News says he's gone back home, back next week,
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye Man Radge
says he's away over tae morroco tae tie up a few loose ends and he'll be back next week maybe playing in the reserve game
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. sounds like a quality signing though, got a wee feeling he'll do well To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Old Skool Radge
LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE! NA NA NA NA NA NA NAA!
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |