Old 17-03-06, 13:57   #1

Kenny will become famous soon enough
benji - songs and tabloid puns

I'll get the ball rolling with:

Moroccan all over the world.

and

It's only Moroccan Roll but I like it!

Old 17-03-06, 14:01   #2

HIBERNIAN 1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: benji - songs and tabloid puns

(tune boozy boozy boozy )
benji benji benji benji benji benji !!!!!!!!!!!

HIBERNIAN 1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 14:11   #3

davhfc will become famous soon enough

oh benji, benji
Your name is feckin massive
so we've shortened it

davhfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 14:19   #4
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Ode tae Benji

Benji,they say, doon Albion way

Disnae drink and has lived like
a hermit

He'll be up the toon wi' Deeks and Broon

Now that Hibs have got him a permit

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 14:20   #5

'Mon the Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by davhfc
oh benji, benji
so we've shortened it

'Mon the Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 14:24   #6

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

oh benji, benji
so we've shortened it

thats brilliant

Old 17-03-06, 14:30   #7

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

oh benji, benji
so we've shortened it

thats quality

cant wait till he plays, sounds amazing

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 14:42   #8
Full Time Radge

david wright is on the way to a first team debut

oh benji, benji
so we've shortened it

first class

david wright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 16:20   #9
Clerie Radge

Clerie_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

oh benji, benji
so we've shortened it

that's the one
TO MAKE A DONATION
Clerie_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 17:11   #10

Benji The Morrocan, What A Feckin Signing, Na Na Na Na, Na Na Na Na.

It's our worst song ever but feckin marvellous.

Old 17-03-06, 17:16   #11

Hibees-Mad will become famous soon enough

"Give us an A"

But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white.
Hibees-Mad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 17:25   #12

EastStandP is on the way to a first team debut

There's only one Abdelsalem Ben
EastStandP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 17:35   #13
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Hibees-Mad
"Give us an A"

I liked that one!
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 17:45   #14

"Oh Benji, Benji
You used to be illegal
Now you play for us"

Will Mikey Stewart mind giving up his song for the greater good?
Old 17-03-06, 17:51   #15

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

If Benji's pacey will he be ....

The Marrakech Express?

Sorry!
Old 17-03-06, 17:52   #16

Blackbeard is on the way to a first team debut

"Don't you know we're riding on the Marrakech Express
"
- Crosby Stills & Nash
Old 17-03-06, 17:54   #17

Blackbeard is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Decal Joe
If Benji's pacey will he be ....

The Marrakech Express?

Sorry!
You beat me to it!
Old 17-03-06, 17:56   #18
Special Radge

H185 is on the way to a first team debut

His name's ... To hard to say
You got to see him Fuc$ing Play
He's moroccan, now were talking
His name's to hard to say

H185 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 18:00   #19

Moodz hands are frozen as he is queuing outside ER for the first semis tickets but asked me to send this on ....

"Oh he's played in the south of Morocco
and he's signed for us today
And his greatest game in history
Will be on the 13th of May"
Old 17-03-06, 19:09   #20

hibby19 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by EastStandP
Moodz hands are frozen as he is queuing outside ER for the first semis tickets but asked me to send this on ....

"Oh he's played in the south of Morocco
and he's signed for us today
And his greatest game in history
Will be on the 13th of May"

That's one of the best so far!!
hibby19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 19:45   #21

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Benji shake me any way the Hibs play

Dont care where ye come fae ,

yer green and white

(just in case ye canny work it oot its .. bend me shake me anyway ye want me ,as long as ye love me its alright
)

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 20:26   #22
7-0
Old Skool Radge

7-0 is on the way to a first team debut
PMSL Re: benji - songs and tabloid puns

oh benji, benji
so we've shortened it

that is quality stuff!!

7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 22:17   #23

emerald green will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Bannox
Benji shake me any way the Hibs play

Dont care where ye come fae ,

yer green and white

(just in case ye canny work it oot its .. bend me shake me anyway ye want me ,as long as ye love me its alright
)

Sublime
emerald green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 23:13   #24